Unexpectedly Surprised | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

I have started my job not long ago. Just a week back. But today we got a day off. Since it is the day of Thanksgiving in Canada, they decided to give a day off for Sri Lankan team also. After I got this day off, I decided to go to the town to pick few things up. I was delaying it for a while, thinking “It is no emergency”. If I delay again, I won’t be going for months.

When I told @sandu, she also wanted to join with me. Before the pandemic we were used to visit the town together, when one person needs to buy something. This is like that. She didn’t want to buy anything but wanted to join with me. Maybe she missed me that much 😎🤣. She also told me that she has something for me.

jacek-dylag-jo8C9bt3uo8-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Jacek Dylag on Unsplash

I had to face many difficulties when going to the town. I went to take the bus with my mom’s uncle and his three-wheeler broke down in between. Then I had to wait more than 30 min to take the bus. It was like “Don’t go to the town today” 😅. Anyway I went, but late about 1 hour.

Normally the place we meet is the clock tower of the bus stand. Sandu was waiting there for me for a little while. Then we visited few shops to buy the things in my list. We have visited about 6 or 8 stores but we were done within an hour and half. Can’t believe!!! Maybe because we didn’t go and look for cloths….

sup collage.jpg

When we depart she gave me a big parcel. That was the thing she told me before. But it was big!! Now I am curious. She messaged me and told me “Ask me what it is when you reach home”. The first thing I did was unpack it when I came. I was trying to figure it out, and mom told what it exactly is 🙊.

This is something I really didn’t expected. It is so soft and comfortable to sit on. And the sides can be changed too. Thank you for the lovely surprise 💖. Sometimes we can guess the surprise, some are not. the one we cannot guess is the best 🙈.

If you also want one, you can order it from “The පුළුන් Castle”

Sort:  

Woow a nice gift. I can understand the situation that you couldn't understand what it is..😁

Yes.. it is so nice 🤗.

I had to face many difficulties when going to the town.

adareta koheda sudu baadhaa naththe. 🙊

Maybe because we didn’t go and look for cloths….

that is the exact reason. nangi asked whether we had a fight as I came home early. 🤣

I was trying to figure it out, and mom told what it exactly is

mom has a brain but you don't. actually, I thought that I had to say it. that it why I told you to ask when you reach home.

If you also want one

don't try to promote. I made it specially for you. 😅🙊
thank you for the day!

nangi asked whether we had a fight as I came home early. 🤣

She should be surprised 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I made it specially for you. 😅🙊

I know that🙈. Let’s do some business too 😁.

Wow.. so beautiful, must be very comfortable if I sit on it.

yes. soft and comfortable..

You have such a good friend..🌸 love that sisterhood.

🙈. Wada karadareth e wagema tama 🤣. Neda @sandu ?

yano yanna. magen mona wadayakda

she gave me a big parcel.

Wow, that's a good gift for you. You can sit comfortably.

Yes. A caring gift 🤗.

Wow...What a nice friend...Kalyana mithrayan inna eka bohoma honda deyak...

ow ayye 🙈. Honda yaluwo labenne kalathurakin nh.

It definitely soft and comfortable. You can sit long time without any pain. 🙈

Yep. she made it because I always tell my back hurts 😂.

It's a nice gift. Now you can sit even more comfortably. Happy to see your friendship with her.

Yes it is. Having few good friends is enough than having lot of fake ones 🙊.

some thing realy useful. isn't it.. nice work @sandu

Yes. I always tell that my back hurts after sitting for long. So she made it 🙊. You also can buy one 😉.

meyage kankendiriya ahan indala athi wela hadala dunne. 🙊

wow how nice!💖
It looks so comfortable. 😍 Such a beautiful friendship! 💖

Thank you. So much comfortable. I even get sleepy while working 🙊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73