Steem Sri Lanka Top Picks | 10% to SL-Charity

weekly picks community.png

Let me share 8 selected best posts from our community. You are welcome to read, comment and vote! And don't forget to convert your own free idea into an article and post in Steem Sri Lanka!.

Walking along the dream and me- 5% for SL-charity by @templeflower

"Are you happy with where you are today? If I ask someone like this, they will answer me like this. 1. Yes, really happy 2. No, accepting it as Karume's legacy. This is a relative example. Because, to that person he way it feels is different. That is the answer. Let me take you as an example. As a kid, I used to love being an art teacher when I was in school, first, second, third year. It was, in fact, the desire to wear a sari. I did not understand the role of the teacher.."

Kites season is coming / 5% for SL Charity by @imanthadd

"As far as I can remember, when the second school term is ending, one month of kites term is coming. August sky is filled with kites if it’s a sunny day. I also used to make lots of kites those days. Even now is the same, yesterday also we flew a kite. But it was a small one. It ended up in a tree. So sad!."

Film Theater at Office - This is How We Work with Corona - Relaxation for Workers - 5% to Sl Charity by @ruwankumara

"Today I'm going to tell you about a very interesting thing that going to happen in our workplace. Due to the Covid 19 pandemic, we are working under a lot of barriers. We took some hard decisions to protect our workplace from the Covid 19 virus. We didn't allow our workers to go out of the workplace. According to our new rules, all the workers should have stayed at the accommodations of site premises.”.."

කලබලකාරී සතියකට පස්සේ | 5% for SL Charity by @sasanka96

"ලොකු පීඩනයකින් හිටපු සතියකට පස්සේ ඉරිදාව නිදහසේ ගත කරන්න හිතන් හිටියට හිතට තාම අවුල්. වෙනද වගේ වෙන්න ඔින කියල හිතුවට එකපාරම එහෙම වෙන්න බැ. මේ සතිය ඇතුලෙ මම වෙනද කරන දෙවල් ගොඩක් මග ඇරුනා. නාඩගම් කාරයෝ කතාව බලන එක වගේම හිතට නිදහසක් දැනෙන වැඩක් තමයි steemit sri lanka Group එකේ post කියවන එක."

Boaring? Try This Dish. 😋 by @ashen99

"Hello my foodie guys. After a long time, I am going to tell you how to cook a delicious meal. I know you're tired of the same kind of food. So today I am going to tell you about rice that tastes like the food in a restaurant and can be made very quickly and healthily."

MY Old Little Class Room | 5% to SL Charity by @prasadi

"It was not just a class room. When Thinking from the present it feels like a beautiful garden. There were different buds in the garden and today I can see that buds as beautiful flowers!! I miss my little old class room. I miss my little friends' pure laughter and I really miss those cool days. The buds are always pure than the flowers.."

Unexpected Things Are The Best | 10% For SL-Charity by @sandupi

image.png

"My brothers made a beautiful kite and we hadn't any chance to fly it. Today was the day for that. I have told you before about our village mountain which is situated behind our garden. Because of today was a sunny day, we decided to go to the mountain for flying our kites. ."

වලාකුළු රටා | 5% for SL Charity by @rasinkani

"අහස නිල් පාටට, සුදු පාට වලාකුළු වලින් පිරිලා. මට පුන්චි කාලේ මතක් උනා. මං හරි ආසා දෙයක් තමයි වලාකුළු දිහා බලාගෙන ඒවාගේ හැදෙන රටා, රූප වලට නම් දෙන්න. පුන්චි කාලේ ඒ පුරුද්දට තාමත් වලාකුළක් දැක්කම ඒකේ හැඩයක් හොයාගන්න පුලුවන්ද​ කියලා බලනවා. ."

community footer sl.png

Sort:  

😍😍😍😍 Thank you for selecting my one... 😍😍😍😍

Appreciate your big support to my steem journey.

Thank you for selecting my article for this week's top pics❤

Thank You 🙈❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70