Steem Sri Lanka Top Picks Listed Under #club5050 #club75 or #club100 tags

weekly picks community.png

We are back with selecting quality posts of our community. The Special fact is we consider only users who have support for #club5050, #club75 or #club100 for the selected quality posts. Selected quality posts can be written by Sri Lankans or other users from other countries.

Every user have equal chance to select for our trop picks. You just have to write quality content and you should be followed one of #club5050, #club75 or #club100.

Let me share 5 selected best posts from our community. You are welcome to read, comment and vote! And don't forget to convert your own free idea into an article and post in Steem Sri Lanka!.

Happy day | 5% for SL-Charity by @imanthadd

"We have so many objectives for our lives. Someone can define life as achieving their goals they have set in the past. Someone can only think about their presence. Whatever the situation, if they can live their life happily, it is the most important thing."

A cake after a while | 5% for SL Charity by @rasinkani

"I have been so busy, or may be lazy after I got the job. I didn’t cook or bake anything. I cannot say I didn’t had time because working time was 5pm to 1am. Now it is changed..."

Steem Sri Lanka Year-End Contest | Looking Back at 2021 | 5% For SL-Charity by @sandupi

"I don't know where to start. Where to end. But I have a lot to say about the year 2021, which is no less full of both joys and sorrows. It's good to reflect memories on the past year for all of us who are preparing for the new year because I believe that it is a good motivation to start the new year. So first of all I thank to my dear friend @randulakoralage for this contest.."

First Hostel Experience - 5% for SL-Charity by @janindu

"Once I had told that I selected the engineering field because of 3-idiots movies. So hostel life was also on my bucket list. I always wanted to experience that. So this week, we were asked to complete our practicals physically. The best thing was we were all given hostel rooms because the department wanted to keep us in a bubble.."

No Way Home🕷️🕸️ by @warunarukshan

"I'm a very big fan of Marvel comics.I have watched every movie and drama series published by Marvel studios.We have to watch every movie and drama series if we are going to watch a new movie or drama series by Marvel.Because every movie is connected to each other.That's why I'm a big fan of Marvel cinematic universe..."

And for your confirm, we will share selected users' details about #club5050, #club75 or #club100.

Here are the details for selected users for top picks. all details are relevant to one month time period.

UsernameTrasfered Amount(Steem+ SBD)Powered up Amount(Steem)Following #club5050, #club75 or #club100
imanthadd113.95 Steem1,055.235 SteemYes
rasinkani0 Steem50.806 SteemYes
sandupi0 Steem50 SteemYes
janindu0 Steem140.540 SteemYes
warunarukshan0 Steem143.294 SteemYes

community footer sl.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much for selecting my post! It is a great motivation for me 😍

I am really happy to get selected for top picks. Thank you very much.

#club100

Really so happy to get selected for top picks.Thank you very much for selecting one of my post.

Congratulation for the top five of this week... It time to inline with this...

during the five being chosen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44