A Beautiful Evening 🌅

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

IMG_20220814_173357.jpg

This is the remaining part of my previous article, Love The Little Things. This is about the evening part of the day. After a really long time, I spent quality time with my boyfriend. 😋

IMG_20220814_173419.jpg

To spend the evening, we went to Kubichchankulama. I last went there months ago. Maybe a year! Nothing changed. At that time sun was readying to set down. The edge of the lake was all greeny. Yeah, a beautiful environment to capture some beautiful images. I wanted to take some snaps. Being my photographer, my boyfriend put all his energy to take some. Of course, it was hard for him. And being the worst model, I did my part well! 😌

Picsart_22-08-14_23-06-08-307.jpg

IMG_20220814_171056.jpg

After the photography session, I felt hungry. So, I suggested drinking something. There are many juice bars near Kubichchankulama lake. Apparently, they may have good profits because so many people come to this place. We ordered a chocolate milkshake for him and a papaya milkshake for me. And I must tell you that the taste of the papaya milkshake is very good. 😋

According to my plan, next thing was to buy submarines for dinner. Both of us love to eat submarines and we bought submarines for my mom also. My father was not at home so it was not necessary to cook dinner. We bought 3 crispy chicken submarines and one costs 770 LKR.

After came home, it was time to watch a movie. The favourite part of the day of my boyfriend. This time, he decided the movie. I prefer movies of horror/thriller type. Therefore, he selected a movie named Pulse (2001) which is about spirits transferred through the internet. It's a Japanese techno- horror film. There were some very scary scenes and I was like 'oh, shit' and he was like 'අම්මෝ'. 😂 In the end, we both didn't understand the story. But we were enjoying it very much. If you're interested in this type of movie, here is an open invitation. 👻

Here, it comes to the end of my writing. I will end this with the way I started. I decided to look at my life with all the positivity. It's also some kind of happiness. This moment will never come again. This life is too short to be sad. I was so inspired to get along with all the positivity every single second. 😍

Sort:  

We cannot walk alone.👣 Resteemed your post

TEAM LUCKY DIP

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @patjewell
Kindly power up some Steem to join club status as it is a must for curating.
Your posts are so good that we don't want you to loose out on further support.

@praveenw96 bandada bn?

pissuda yako

Wow that 1st photo!😍
It's super awesome!

Being my photographer, my boyfriend put all his energy to take some. Of course, it was hard for him. And being the worst model, I did my part well! 😌

Nice combination. Ryt??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71