End of Uni Life

in Steem Sri Lankalast year

Picsart_23-03-11_16-58-56-219.png

Hello... How are you guys doing? Hope you still remember me. I'm back after 7 months. Oh.. that's a very long time and things have changed in this period.

IMG_20220915_123321.jpg

I don't remember one by one. But when I'm going through my gallery, some photographs remind some of the events. My last writing was about the Viva presentation of my research and we were supposed to submit the thesis after 2 weeks. The next thing was completing the industrial training. We had to face the Viva and submit the training diary on the same day. After that day, I felt both physically and mentally free.

IMG-20220916-WA0003.jpg
(Some are missing though)

On that last day, our research supervisor wanted to give us a treat. The reason for that is, she promised us a treat if our theses are accepted with minor corrections. So, finally, she had to fulfil her promise. She told us to gather in the P&S restaurant, the nearest place to the university because there were no other good places in Mihintale town. We had a really good time.

Picsart_22-09-18_11-08-07-655.jpg

So after some time, the final results were released and I got a second-class upper division. The thing that makes me very happy is that all five of us are having second class. Finally, we could able to achieve that and I really proud of us. That's how our university life ended.

Sort:  

I got a second-class upper division.

Oh wow congratulations... must be very relaxing to think that there is no more assignments and exams

Hi, @thisarani96,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @randula.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

After some years of hard work, you ended up Happily. Congratulations!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75