Improvisation: "Untittled love" (Original song) ~ @alejandrop

in Music2 years ago



Separator.png


SpanishNew.jpg

Buenas noches comunidad de #XPilar.

Estoy contento porque una vez más puedo estar con ustedes, a pesar de mis limitaciones por el servicio de internet, sigo buscando las maneras de entretenerlos con más contenido musical. Para esta oportunidad, presentando una nueva improvisación en guitarra acústica, la cual elegí un nombre totalmente improvisado: "Untittled love", y hace referencia a todo lo que en una relación amorosa no tiene sentido aparente y que sientes que con cada respiro y cada minuto que pasa las cosas se salen más y más de control, y no sólo esto, tienes la sensación de que ya no hay solución, y como no es amor y tampoco es desamor, entonces ¿Qué es?. Espero les guste y hasta una próxima oportunidad mis amigos. Un fuerte abrazo a toda la comunidad, especialmente a mi amigo @xpilar que amablemente me invitó a la comunidad ya hace un par de semanas y estoy muy feliz de estar aquí en esta nueva familia. Saludos a todos, cuídesense mucho!.


EnglishNew.jpg

Good evening #XPilar community.

I am happy because once again I can be with you, despite my limitations due to the internet service, I keep looking for ways to entertain you with more musical content. For this opportunity, presenting a new acoustic guitar improvisation, which I chose a totally improvised name: "Untittled love", and refers to everything that in a love relationship does not make apparent sense and that you feel that with every breath and every minute. What happens things get more and more out of control, and not only this, you have the feeling that there is no solution, and since it is not love and it is not heartbreak, then what is it? I hope you like it and until the next opportunity my friends. A big hug to the whole community, especially to my friend @xpilar who kindly invited me to the community a couple of weeks ago and I am very happy to be here in this new family. Greetings to all, take care of yourselves a lot!

Separator.png


ThanksForWatching.gif

Separator.png



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69507.14
ETH 3707.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37