For the music community week 1 - Lágrimas Negras by Trio Matamoros - Cover by Donatello

in Music3 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

I like this song and I wanted to sing it at least once. Like most of my videos, I did not prepare this cover. I thought it was a normal karaoke but instead it was an acoustic karaoke. There are a few mistakes.
I hope you don't mind my cover.

Spanish

Lágrimas negras

Aunque tú me has dejado en el abandono
Aunque tú has muerto todas mis ilusiones
En vez de maldecirte con justo encono
En mis sueños te colmo,
En mis sueños te colmo de bendiciones

Aunque tú me has dejado en el abandono
Aunque tú has muerto todas mis ilusiones
En vez de maldecirte con justo encono
En mis sueños te colmo,
En mis sueños te colmo de bendiciones

Sufro la inmensa pena de tu extravío
Siento el dolor profundo de tu partida
Y lloro sin que sepas que el llanto mío
Tiene lágrimas negras,
Tiene lágrimas negras como mi vida

Sufro la inmensa pena de tu extravío
Siento el dolor profundo de tu partida
Y lloro sin que sepas que el llanto mío
Tiene lágrimas negras,
Tiene lágrimas negras como mi vida

Tú me quieres dejar
Yo no quiero sufrir
Contigo me voy mi santa
Aunque me cueste morir

Tú me quieres dejar
Yo no quiero sufrir
Contigo me voy mi santa
Aunque me cueste morir
https://lyricstranslate.com

English translation

Black tears

Although you
have left me in abandon,
although you
have let die all my illusions,
instead of execrating you
with just rancour,
in my dreams I heap upon you,
in my dreams I heap upon you
blessings.

I suffer the immense distress of your straying,
feel the profound pain
of your departure
and I cry without you knowing
that my crying
has black tears,
has black tears
like my life.

You want to abandon me,
  I do not want to go,
  I leave with you my lover
  even if it costs me my life.

I no longer want to cry,
I no longer want to suffer,
I leave with you my dark lover
even if it costs me my life.
https://lyricstranslate.com

Thank you for watching and have a lovely weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37