Second Contest- "I am Guiding My Guest To the Trip of (name of the city)."

in SteemFictionlast year (edited)

Hi, Dear Steemins,

I am here with an interesting contest for you. You are free to share your story as you like, but I am expecting a true tourist guide showing his city in a unique style. You play the role of a tourist guide.


PANO_20181117_152334.jpg

ᴵᵐᵃᵍᵉ ᵐᶦⁿᵉ ᵉᵈᶦᵗᵉᵈ ᶦⁿ ᵖᵃᶦⁿᵗ

Yes, I am expecting you to play the role of a tourist guide and take your clients on a city tour.

I will set the minimum rules and leave the rest to you.

Name the city in which you are guiding your client.

Your client has booked you as a guide for a day's trip.

Plan a tour and take your client to various places of tourist interest in your city or surrounding areas for a day trip. You can use your own photographs, or if you don't have any, you can use free photo-sharing websites. (I will not accept photos from Google or any copyrighted images.)

We do not accept plagiarism and therefore follow the Steemit website's plagiarism-free policy.

I will check your post for the use of AI, as it's not permitted on Steemit.

Be creative and original because this contest is all about creativity.

The title of your story -

"I am Guiding My Guest To the Trip of (name of the city)."

  
Your story should have between 300 and 800 words to qualify as a story—no less, no more.

Please invite three of your friends, resteem this post, and follow me so I may stay in touch with you for my future contests.

Upvote this contest post.

This is not a mandatory condition, but if you set hive-136968 as beneficiary, even as little as 5%, that will help increase the prize money in further contests.

I will pay at least three members at 2 SP each, but if I like more stories, I can pay an additional amount depending on the number of entries as a consolation prize. As we all know, the Steem curators are always on the lookout for great stories, so don't be surprised if your post attracts a reward from them.

I will pay Minimum 3 members @ 2 SP each = 6 SP
But I can pay more depending upon the number of entries up to Maximum 10 SP .
The total prize= 6-10 SP

The Contest begins on 21-03-2023 and ends on 28-03-2023

You must use tags as follows:

#steemfictiont-2 #guide #steemexclusive yourclubstatus yourcountryname

banana-leaf-910810_960_720.jpg

I invite -
@senehasa,

@sur-riti,

@josepha,

@shohana1

@drhira

@weisser-rabe

CC-
@stephenkendal

@pennsif

My best wishes to all!!!

I request @disconnect

please add this contest in your list.

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry in this contest. I loved reading your description and watching the places. It would be a little more fun if it was presented as a guide though!

Mmm sure I will add more details in my article

Your reward on your way! Please check your wallet!

Thank You

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 22nd March 2023 - Win 950+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Thank you so much 👍

Sure thing 👍

Thank you so much sir, for inviting me.

Be ready sir, I will need you here in a short while! I want your participation as well your cooperation. Thanks for accepting my invite.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks!

Thanks @dove11 for the invite to this contest, I will definitely be taking part in this contest.

Thank you!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thank you so much TEAM MILLIONAIRE and @franyeligonzalez your support will go a long way 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84