Club5050 || the dairy game || @amirhayat || My shopping details with beautiful photography || 13 Jun 2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

GridFoto_1655106435485.png

IMG_20220610_130013.jpg

English

On behalf of all my friends, I wish you all the best and may Allah Almighty bless the country of Pakistan. After waking up early this morning, I first walked towards the mosque for prayers and reached the mosque where I offered prayers in congregation. After praying, I went for a walk. I walked for half an hour and then after walking I came back home and when I got home I cut the fodder for the animals and provided fodder to the animals. When I finished work I had breakfast. After breakfast I watered the flowers in my garden. I had to go to the city again today, so I got out my motorbike and I got petrol from the petrol pump. I reached the city. It was morning. I reached the vegetable market. There was buying and selling of vegetables. I also bought some vegetables and then I went a little further and there were fruit stalls and I also bought some mangoes. I left after buying vegetables and fruits. The condition of roads in our city is very bad. There was a lot of dust. All the roads are being rebuilt so there is dust everywhere.

image.png
IMG_20220610_125838.jpg

IMG_20220610_125829.jpg

Urdu

تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے السّلام علیکم میں دعا گو ہوں کہ آپ سب لوگ خیریت سے ہوں اور اللّٰہ تعالٰی ملک پاکستان کی خیر فرمائے۔ آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھنے کے بعد سب سے پہلے مسجد کی طرف نماز کے لئے چل پڑا مسجد میں پہنچا وہاں پر باجماعت نماز ادا کی۔ نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں واک کرنے کے لئے نکل گیا ۔ میں نے آدھے گھنٹہ واک کی پھر واک کرنے کے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا اور گھر پہنچ کر میں نے جانوروں کے لئے چارہ کٹائی کیا اور جانوروں کو چارہ مہیا کیا۔ جب میں کام سے فارغ ہؤا تو میں نے ناشتہ کیا ناشتہ کے بعد میں اپنے باغیچہ میں موجود پھولوں کو پانی دیا۔ میں نے آج دوبارہ شہر میں جانا تھا تو میں نے اپنی موٹر سائیکل نکالی اور میں نے پیٹرول پمپ سے پیٹرول ڈلوایا۔ میں شہر پہنچ گیا صبح کا وقت تھا میں سبزی منڈی پہنچا وہاں پر سبزیوں کی خریدوفروخت جاری تھی۔ میں نے بھی کچھ سبزیاں خریدیں اور پھر میں تھوڑا آگے گیا تو فروٹ کے سٹال لگے ہوئے تھے میں نے کچھ آم بھی خریدے۔ میں وہاں سے سبزیاں اور فروٹ خریدنے کے بعد روانہ ہو گیا۔ ہمارے شہر میں روڈز کی حالت بہت خراب ہے بہت زیادہ دھول اڑ رہی تھی۔ تمام روڈ نئے تعمیر ہو رہے ہیں اس لیے ہر طرف دھول مٹی دکھائی دیتی ہے۔

image.png

IMG_20220610_125724.jpg

IMG_20220610_125719.jpg

I also wanted to buy some toys for my daughter so I went to the toy store. I saw some beautiful toys and chose a doll and paid the shopkeeper. There was also a shoe store and I chose shoes for myself. There he saw shoes made of very beautiful leather, which were made of rabbit leather. It looks like a sack that encloses with a drawstring. I left the market and went home because the heat was intense. When I got home, I asked my wife to make me some cold lassi. I drank cold lassi and rested for a while. Now lunch was ready. I ate lunch and then fell asleep in front of the cooler fan. When I woke up, it was four o'clock in the evening. I turned on the data of my mobile phone and watched the news on Facebook. As the sun began to set I wrote my diary and then after dinner I watched a drama on TV. This is my engagement today that I am sharing with you friends.

image.png
IMG_20220610_125225.jpg

IMG_20220610_125045.jpg

میں نے اپنی بیٹی کے لئے بھی کچھ کھلونے خریدنے تھے تو میں کھلونوں کی دکان کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔ میں نے کچھ خوبصورت کھلونے دیکھے اور ایک گڑیا پسند کی اور دکاندار کو رقم ادا کی۔ ساتھ ہی جوتوں کی ایک دکان موجود تھی میں نے اپنے لیے جوتے پسند کیے۔ وہاں پر بہت ہی خوبصورت چہڑے سے بنے ہوئے جوتے دیکھے جو کہ خرگوش کے چمڑے سے تیار کیے گئے تھے۔ ان جوتوں کو دیکھ کر ایسا لگتا ہے کہ جیسے کوئی خرگوش بیٹھا ہو۔ میں مارکیٹ سے گھر کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا کیونکہ اب گرمی شدت اختیار کر چکی تھی۔ میں گھر پہنچا تو میں نے اپنی بیوی سے کہا کہ مجھے ٹھنڈی لسی بنا کر پلائیں۔ میں نے ٹھنڈی لسی پی کر کچھ دیر آرام کیا اب دوپہر کا کھانا تیار ہو چکا تھا میں نے دوپہر کا کھانا کھایا اور پھر کولر پنکھے کے سامنے سو گیا۔ جب اٹھا تو شام کے چار بج رہے تھے میں نے اپنے موبائل فون کا ڈیٹا آن کیا اور فیس بک پر خبریں دیکھیں۔ جب سورج غروب ہونے لگا تو میں نے اپنی ڈائری تحریر کی اور پھر کھانا کھایا کھانا کھانے کے بعد میں نے ٹی وی پر ڈرامہ دیکھا۔ یہ تھی میری آج کی مصروفیات جو میں آپ دوستوں کے ساتھ شیئر کر رہا ہوں۔

image.png
IMG_20220610_125016.jpg

PhotographerAamirhayat
Cameramobile phone camera
Mobile phoneRedmi 9t
ISOauto
LocationMianwali Punjab Pakistan
FlashNo flash

image.png

image.png

Special mention to

@steemit-pak

@event-horizon

@vvarishayy

@hassanabid

for their support and guidance.

Sort:  

Mashalllah jnab bhot peari tasverrain banai hy or achi diary likhe hy good work Brother keep it up 💖

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciating my post

 2 years ago 

Brother, don't feel bad, you are only making one comment over and over again. Avoid copy-paste and be sure to read the post @saleemkhana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64