Club5050|| the dairy game||betterlife @amirhayat|| 01 Jun 2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

GridArt_20220601_115951189.png

IMG_20220531_120558.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I have not been able to prepare my diary report for two days. I was busy with household chores. Today I am free from the busyness of my work. I got up early this morning and went to the mosque to pray. After praying in the mosque, I went for a walk and walked towards the graveyard. I prayed for forgiveness on the graves of my parents in the cemetery and then I completed my walk and then left for home. Arrived home to drop off children at school. After leaving school I reached home and mowed fodder for the animals. He brought home fodder for the animals and then provided fodder to the animals and also gave them water. The animals shifted to a shady spot and then I went for a bath. After bathing I had breakfast and then I left for Mianwali city. I had some important work to do in the city and I left for the city.

IMG_20220531_120549.jpg

السلام وعلیکم دوستو امید ہے آپ سب لوگ خیریت سے ہوں گے میں دو دن سے اپنی ڈائری رپورٹ تیار نہیں کر سکا میں گھریلو کاموں میں مصروف تھا۔ آج میں اپنے کاموں کی مصروفیات سے فارغ ہو چکا ہوں۔ میں آج صبح سویرے اٹھا اور مسجد میں نماز ادا کرنے کے لیے چلا گیا۔ مسجد میں نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں واک کرنے کے لیے چلا گیا واک کرتے کرتے قبرستان کی طرف چلا گیا۔ قبرستان میں والدین کی قبروں پر دعاۓ مغفرت کی اور پھر میں نے اپنی واک مکمل کی اور پھر گھر کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔ گھر پہنچا بچوں کو سکول چھوڑنے کے لیے چلا گیا سکول چھوڑنے کے بعد میں گھر پہنچا اور جانوروں کے لئے چارہ کٹائی کیا۔ جانوروں کا چارہ گھر لے آیا اور پھر جانوروں کو چارہ مہیا کیا اور انہیں پانی بھی دیا۔ جانوروں کو سایہ دار جگہ پر شفٹ کیا اور پھر میں نہانے کے لئے چلا گیا۔ نہانے کے بعد میں نے ناشتہ کیا اور پھر میں نے میانوالی شہر کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔ مجھے شہر میں کچھ ضروری کام تھا میں شہر کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔
IMG_20220531_120535.jpg

IMG_20220531_120530.jpg

IMG_20220531_084900.jpg
When I arrived in Mianwali, I had to meet a friend at the sports complex in Mianwali. I met a friend and I also took some beautiful pictures of the sports complex. We sat together and drank tea and then I bought some essentials from the market. After buying the goods, I left for home. When I reached home, it was 12 o'clock in the afternoon. Lunch was ready. I ate lunch and I rested. Woke up at 2 in the afternoon and went to take a shower. After taking a bath, I offered Zuhr prayers. My wife prepared tea for me. I drank tea and left for my shop. I closed the shop in the evening. The sun was going down. I took some pictures of the setting of the sun and returned home. When I got home, I offered Maghrib prayers. These were the activities of my past day which I am sharing with you.
IMG_20220530_183736.jpg

IMG_20220530_183635.jpg
میں میانوالی میں پہنچا مجھے سپورٹس کمپلیکس میانوالی میں دوست سے ملاقات کرنی تھی۔ میں نے دوست سے ملاقات کی میں نے سپورٹس کمپلیکس کی چند خوبصورت تصاویر بھی لیں۔ ہم نے اکٹھے بیٹھ کر چائے پی اور پھر میں نے مارکیٹ سے کچھ ضروری سامان خریدا۔ سامان خرید کر میں گھر کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔ گھر پہنچا تو دن کے 12 بج رہے تھے۔ دوپہر کا کھانا تیار ہو چکا تھا میں نے دوپہر کا کھانا کھایا اور میں نے آرام کیا۔ دن کے 2 بجے اٹھا اور نہانے چلا گیا۔ نہانے کے بعد میں نے ظہر کی نماز ادا کی میری بیوی نے میرے لیے چائے تیار کی میں نے چائے پی اور اپنی دکان کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔ میں نے شام کے وقت دکان بند کر دی سورج غروب ہو رہا تھا میں نے سورج غروب ہونے کی چند تصاویر بھی لیں اور گھر واپس پہنچ گیا۔ گھر پہنچا تو میں نے مغرب کی نماز ادا کی یہ میری کل کے گزرے ہوئے دن کی مصروفیات تھیں جو میں آپ کے ساتھ شیئر کر رہا ہوں۔

IMG_20220530_183724.jpg

IMG_20220530_183706.jpg

PhotographerAamirhayat
Cameramobile phone camera
Mobile phoneRedmi 9t
ISOauto
LocationMianwali Punjab Pakistan
FlashNo flash

image.png

image.png

Special mention to

@steemit-pak

@event-horizon

@vvarishayy

@hassanabid

for their support and guidance.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You spent a good day, its good you went graveyard we should must remember our parents who gave us their whole life and we got suucess due to their hardwork, sunset photography is awesome.

 2 years ago 

I thank you for taking the time to read my diary

Mash ALLAh jnab bhot he umda tasverrain banai hy or achi diary likhe hy good work dude 💖

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend

 2 years ago 

Walaikum Assalam. I hope you are done with household chores and finally free to have some rest. It feels so nice after completing all the pending chores.
Morning walks are always a good start to a day. It makes one super fresh and ready to face everyday's hectic routine. May Allah grant your parents with the highest rank in Jannah. Ameen.
Vegetables look so fresh and beautiful. And the sunset pictures that you have shared are just amazing. Sky looks so pretty while the sun is setting. Seems like you had a really productive day. You have shared your day in a very nice manner. Stay blessed and keep sharing your interesting content with us :)

 2 years ago 

I am thankful that you prayed for the forgiveness of my parents and read my diary then left kind words for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55