Club5050|| they dairy game || @amirhayat || 03 Jun 2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

GridFoto_1654257716500.png

IMG_20220521_092014.jpg

IMG_20220521_091947.jpg

I pray to all my friends that you are all well and may Allah Almighty bless the country of Pakistan. I am here to present to you today's activity. And I will share the details of today's purchase. After waking up early this morning, I walked towards the mosque for prayers. I reached the mosque and prayed there in congregation. After praying, I went for a walk. I walked for half an hour and then after walking I came back home and I had breakfast at home. After breakfast I went to water the flowers in my garden and gave them water. He went to harvest fodder for the animals, cut the fodder and brought it home and then gave water to the animals. I was about to go shopping in the market today, so I got my bike out and headed for the market.

IMG_20220521_092032.jpg

IMG_20220521_092021.jpg

تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے السّلام علیکم میں دعا گو ہوں کہ آپ سب لوگ خیریت سے ہوں اور اللّٰہ تعالٰی ملک پاکستان کی خیر فرمائے۔ میں آپ کے سامنے آج کی ایکٹیویٹی پیش کرنے کے لئے حاضر ہوا ہوں۔ اور آج کی خریداری کی تفصیلات بھی شیئر کروں گا۔ آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھنے کے بعد مسجد کی طرف نماز کے لئے چل پڑا مسجد میں پہنچا وہاں پر باجماعت نماز ادا کی۔ نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں واک کرنے کے لئے نکل گیا ۔ میں نے آدھے گھنٹہ واک کی پھر واک کرنے کے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا اور گھر پر میں نے ناشتہ کیا ناشتہ کے بعد میں اپنے باغیچہ میں موجود پھولوں کو پانی دینے چلا گیا ان کو پانی دیا۔ جانوروں کے لئے چارہ کٹائی کرنے کے لئے گیا چارہ کٹائی کرکے گھر لے آیا اور پھر جانوروں کو پانی دیا۔ میں نے آج مارکیٹ میں شاپنگ کرنے کے لیے جانا تھا تو میں نے اپنی موٹر سائیکل نکالی اور مارکیٹ کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا

IMG_20220521_091945.jpg

IMG_20220521_091940.jpg

IMG_20220525_152111.jpg

I was shopping for vegetables from the market. Vegetables were being sold very expensive in the market today. He also bought some fruit for his children. I had to buy fertilizer for my crop, so I bought a bag of fertilizer from a fertilizer store and bought some packets of ghee. I left for my home. He delivered the goods to his wife in his house and left for his shop. The door opened and I got busy sewing clothes. I worked in the shop till 12 o'clock and I closed the shop and went back home. When I got home I ate and then lay down on the bed for a while. I rested for 2 hours because it was very hot in the afternoon. When I woke up I took a bath. Begum made tea and after drinking tea I went back to the shop.

IMG_20220525_151824.jpg

IMG_20220525_151755.jpg

میں نے مارکیٹ سے سبزیوں کی شاپنگ کی آج منڈی میں بھی سبزیاں بہت مہنگی فروخت ہو رہی تھیں۔ اپنے بچوں کے لیے کچھ فروٹ بھی خریدا۔ میں نے اپنی فصل کے لیے کھاد خریدنی تھی تو میں نے کھاد کے سٹور سے کھاد کا بیگ خریدا اور گھی کے کچھ پیکٹ لیے۔ میں اپنے گھر کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔ گھر پہنچا سامان اپنے گھر میں بیوی کے حوالے کیااوراپنی دکان کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔ دروازہ کھولا اور صفائی کی میں کپڑوں کی سلائی میں مصروف ہوگیا میں نے 12 بجے تک دکان میں کام کیا اور میں نے دکان بند کی اور گھر واپس چلا آیا۔ گھر پہنچ کر میں نے کھانا کھایا اور پھر کچھ دیر کے لیے چارپائی پر لیٹ گیا۔ 2 گھنٹے تک میں نے آرام کیا کیونکہ دوپہر کے وقت گرمی بہت زیادہ ہوتی ہے۔ جب میں اٹھا تو میں نہایا بیگم نے چائے بنائی اور چاۓ پینے کے بعد میں دوبارہ دکان کی طرف چلا گیا۔

my power delegation

IMG_20220603_071943.jpg

PhotographerAamirhayat
Cameramobile phone camera
Mobile phoneRedmi 9t
ISOauto
LocationMianwali Punjab Pakistan
FlashNo flash

image.png

image.png

Special mention to

@steemit-pak

@event-horizon

@vvarishayy

@hassanabid

for their support and guidance.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for this beautiful dua in the beginning of your diary. Morning walks are a key to fresh start of the day and you are doing a great favour to your health by making morning walk a daily habit.
Taking care of animals is such a good deed. May Allah bless you for this deed. Ameen.
Everything is quite pricey nowadays because of worsening economic situation. But I hope its just for the time being and everything will be back to normal soon. You have shared very beautiful and fresh looking vegetables pictures. Keep shating such amazing content with us :)

 2 years ago 

I am grateful that you read my diary and leave good words

Mash ALLAh dude you are doing a great job good work Brother keep it up 💖

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted by steemcurator08.

Curation Team: IAT, "Lifestyle"


Please power up regularly. Right now you are not reaching any #club, you are pulling too much STEEM out of the system. That will be the reason why sc teams - despite good articles - visit you so rarely.
Check your club status here:
http://steemit.lovestoblog.com/clubstatus.php?author=amirhayat&months=1

And - please - stop mentioning potential curators. Better check some guidelines...
https://steemit.com/hive-166405/@chriddi/iat-lifestyle-curators-guidelines-and-curation-criteria

 2 years ago 

I will now spend this reward to 100% power up and I will try to power up the reward I get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54