Better life || THE Diary Game || STEEMIT PAKISTAN Community || by @aonraza

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago
Greetings to all of my friends
I hope you all are doing great an enjoying the full of your life. I am @aonraza who has been working as an android developer for such a long time. I am here to share with you guys how i spend my day from waking up till sleeping.

My early morning routine


I don't usually have a proper breakfast many of the time, because my office timing start at 2pm and goes up until 10 or 11pm. This thing has disturbed my eating cycles. So we i wakeup i take a bath, press my clothes and do the little chores. After that my breakfast is usually some fruits and a cup of tea with Amma. So today what i had in my breakfast was an apple, chaai and Amma made me some kheer as well. So all this filled my belly and i left for office at 2pm.I have 45 minutes drive from Home to office so its always very tiring. So i first visited my university because i have to take my degree which was pending for last 2 years
WhatsApp Image 2022-08-25 at 9.00.34 PM.jpeg

My Office routine


My office routine is same as it would have been for any software developer 🤣 sitting infront of your laptop for the entire day, helping my juniors getting inspirations from the seniors and then at the end of day a briefing meeting for the next day. I work 6 days a week so i find it pretty boring.

Back home!!


I leave my office at around 11pm and reach at home near 12am when the roads are empty and you barely get to see a person. Then i take my dinner, watch some netflix and Sleeeppp!!!!!

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-25 at 9.14.23 PM.jpeg

Here's me all tired and ready to sleep

Know more about me HERE


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59