Achievement1I Verification through introduction by @arwahrani23

Hello everyone, it's Arwah here! Glad to see you all. I am a new comer here. This platform appears to be a great opportunity for learning as well as earning. I am an enthusiastic learner, with a passion for writing and researching on things and ideas that pique my interest since I have done my bachelors in English Literature and Masters in Linguistics. I intend to enhance my skills and utilize them to on a platform that makes full use of it and appreciates the work. My objective is to earn through my skills remotely and continue with the learning journey.

Area of Interest:
I am very much interested in getting to know people and voicing their concerns through my writings. I am interested in arts and exploring different fields because I think being knowledgeable about different concepts and ideas assists in better functioning of a person and opens one's mind in terms of ideas.

I look forward to learning opportunities that this platform has in store!
Thanks,
Arwah Rani Shaikh.
@haidermehdi
#hassanabid
#steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89