CLUB5050 - Betterlife-The Diary Game | 27/ dec/2021, SHOPPING

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello everyone I hope that you are doing fine today I will be sharing another Diary on the day of my life so stay tuned and take care

image.png

 let's begin the diary

 I have been thinking since so many that I will go to shopping to buy some winter clothes will I have some winter clothes it's not like I don't have but because I thought I should buy some new one and there should be variety so I've been thinking about it since many days and whenever I try to go like it's in my mind that I will go to shopping tomorrow something come up and then it's postponed which I hate but today I have finalized that I will go to shopping and buy some clothes for myself not just cloth some other things as well we are thinking about to buy a mirror for my room I know that big mirror and just ameerah so I am thinking about to see some of that and there are some other things as well so we will gonna go to shopping today and just like other days I slept very late yesterday I don't know whenever I have to go somewhere at that time I sleep so late which I hate even if I try to sleep early I just can't do it
image.png

image.png

image.png

 12:00 p.m.

 I woke up and I was clear that I will go to shopping today the good thing was that there was no friend and the sky was completely Clear Blue Sun was out and I was very happy about that I look for some things on lines to see what I am going to buy well I was particularly looking for some jeans and some sweatshirts in some other things as well let me tell you my plan is that I will go Tu you basically two places not just one what do you mean by that there are two markets and one market I will buy some traditional clothes for myself basically I will buy the cloth and then give it to a tailor to stitch it that is how it works and we have a place over there so we go there like we will only whenever we have to to buy some clothes we buy it from there and that is the only thing why I will go there and once we are done with that we will go to the other market where we can buy jeans and sweatshirts and the other things that we want we went to the first place and to be honest it was too much crowd and we waited a little bit for the Metro Bus to come but then when I looked at the time it was already very late and because we have to go to to market so I told my sister that we should take a taxi instead the bus will take it 

2:15 p.m.

 by the time we reach the market which is known as karkhano market we went to the shop and start it checking some class for myself and for my brother II I was particularly looking for some dark colours and for my brother also because you told me to buy something dark to clause and then I looked for some class for my brother so I bought some for him is well then I give all those close to stitching and then we went back to the metro station and took us to the other market the place was not that far but to be honest the bus was full of people but somehow we reach your destination and then we started looking for some shopping in these days there are so many brands but it's not like if you go to a brand you will find the thing that you want instantly still you have to search and there are so many chief quality things out there with so much high prices sweet started looking and I couldn't find a sweatshirts in many shops and the shops which head sweatshirts the colours and everything was not good even the quality was not good so that's why I had to skip it and then I told my sister that we should buy some genes first for myself and then we can come back to the sweatshirts and everything I was thinking about to buy some shoes as well but I had to skip that is well

image.png

image.png

 4 p.m.

 you know when you are doing shopping you don't realise what time is it and to be honest I was not thinking what time it will be the time was going and going by the time I looked at the clock it was very late and I had only bought just sweatshirts so so I bought some jeans as well and then look for a mirror when we talk to the guy I was a little bit worried because there was some construction happening on the road and because it was dark and I had some other bags as well as shopping so I thought I will just come and other day and by this mirror otherwise I love them Arabic was beautiful and nice well after that we took some chicken roll then to cut 1 sim to home when we came back home and was very late these days because of the winter time is very short

image.png

 and that is what I did in the whole day if you like the diary thank you so much for liking get in if you have read it again thank you so much and I will see you in the next one 

image.png


thanks

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP








Sort:  

Happy shopping day 😅

thank you much eheh

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65