movie review - Daredevil

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone welcome back to my blog today I am going to do another movie review which is the my favourite thing to do because I watched a lot of movies and web series and I tried to share my experience because there is a lot of content or there incoming more and more everyday so it gets hard to choose which one to give time to so that's why I come up with movie reviews so that I can help you decide which one to watch so let's begin with this week's  revie

 I am a huge fan of Marvel movies and recently I want to know that they have some web series well they are planning some web series with some of their pic start but that is a separate thing they have some web series with on a smaller budget like they are not that fancy Because there is Not pick star involve from the marbles Studios like from The Avenger movies any of the other Marvel cinematic movies so these are separate web series there are a few but I have started watching one of them and I liked the concept of this web series because it was a kind of unique now we will talk about the uniqueness but that this was just back story of what kind of  web series it is I am going to talk about

image.png

souce

Daredevil

 one of the web series from the Marvel cinematic Universe and you always have to expect something good when it's coming from  marvel because they always make something really good maybe I am a friend or maybe they make some really good stuff 

Plot

  e web series is very unique because of its superhero most of the time you may have seen the superheroes with the lord of powers at least they are like normal human beings but with superpowers now over here aur main lead the main superhero is blank he can't see anything because of an accident when he was a kid by saving old man he get hit by a car and because of that he cannot see anymore but he has developed some special abilities to see things I mean to hear things and to you feel things and now he can be more good than a normal human being he can fight well he can talk well and he can understand everything very well more better than normal people  so the main superhero is blank with some really good powers and the power that not something so amazing like other superheroes they can even touch bullets but over hair have got some sense is in which we can feel things like from far he can hear people from very far he can feel the put step of people coming into the room or coming into just the building he can feel what the other person is wearing a few years ago not so that I will count it is a special superhero powers

 is not like other web series in which there is only one story and they are just pursuing that and The Story Goes on and on and that is how the web series work but over here is a little different every single part has a different story but there is also a big story going on so I would say there are two stories at the same time one is like a short story which is solve in the episode but there is another story which is going on for like all the web series so there is a villain whom is trying to get the city for himself and he is of course a criminal and the superhero tries to stop him and that is the full story line of the first season will I have only watch the first season 1 in only talk about tha

strong points of the web series

 strong point number 1


 to be honest and most of the web series that we watch and specially when they are about a superhero the acting is not that much of a notice because everyone is mostly focused on the superpowers that the superhero has and that is the most fun part to watch but were here because this superhero is not that much of a superhero he has not like a incredible powers he can only feel and here things and smell things like his ability and his senses are a little bit more powerful than the normal humans so so in this web series actor must have to do a really good  to job to to make sure that the people can agree that the person is actually  blind and that is important and to be honest I was clearly feeling that you want to he can do things better than the normal people but I could still feel that he  blind

 from point number 2

 while watching the web series they have not showed the superhero as if he is invincible if no one can harm him the development of the superhero from his suit to his body structure and to his fighting with bad people it started from a very zero level I would say because he is not always winning if there is a strong villain if there is a strong criminal he sometimes used as well and that should be the case this should be a little bit of reality and that is what they have done beautifully so I am impress because of that that the superhero is not invincible and not like anything can harm him and because the store is going from 0 to 1 2 3 not jumping and everything is developing slowly if it is his costume and if it is his moves of the way he fights for the relationship that he has with his friends

 strong point number 3

 cinematography has been done quite well because the whole web series is best in a city just like if you have watch web series flash by DC that's also a very good web series I have watched a couple of season and was very impressive so the same this is best in just one City E and they have shown the city very beautifully where there are some really good building roads and restore And I quite like it the cinematography has done beautifully so yes I will count it is a strong point for the web series to cause it matters a lot if you get the places with a good sense of cinematography

 strong point number 4

 the acting is quite nice by all of those factors will to be honest all of these actors and you for me I have never saw them before but now I have a really good connection with them because I watch so many episodes in just one night and that can have a really good connection you can build Khud connection once you watch them like for so many hours and I started to feel like that they are a part of my life well it happens and I believe that the acting is quite normal general and natural I like it to be honest I will count acting is one of the strong point for the web series and the success of this web series

My rating for the web series

 I will give this web series 4 out of

 the web series is fun to watch and if you want to watch it is available on Netflix you can watch it from start to end I don't know how many season it has because I have only watch one season and now I am in the 2nd season but yet there are some other web series also from the same Marvel Studios and to be honest they make some really good content so much check it out if you have a lot of free time and you want to watch of Superhero Movie but with the lord of length then this web series is for you

 thank you so much for reading this review I will be coming up with the another movie review on web series review in the next week if you want me to watch something please let me know in the comment box and yes I'll see you tomorrow in another post 

image.png

thanks
50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28