movie review - James Bond no time to die

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone how are you all I hope that you are doing good in whatever you are doing and I hope that your life must be productive when you are not being lazy laziness will take you nowhere be productive and do something good

I love Hollywood movies because they are always on the top they make always best movies and when it comes to movies which are like action and detective movies I would say then there were really good test in that they can make some beautiful movies like mission impossible and the James Bond series I mean that is something out of this world and I have watched all of that but recently when there was a movie coming when the movie was actually supposed to release in 2020 part because of the pandemic the movie had to be was found but now finally I saw the movie and now I am here to review

James Bond series tell me one person who don't like this kind of movies I mean I just love them they are amazing you will get everything in this movies the countries are changing in every 5 minutes the car the changing in every 5 minutes the actor is jumping fighting with bad guys saving the world you will get each and everything in this movies how can you not love them and I just love them truly many times you get to learn so many things from these James Bond movies and I may have missed a few James Bond movies in the between but I have watched many of them and today we are going to talk about the latest release which was released a month ago I believe for 2 months ago I don't remember the exact at as I said the movie was supposed to release in 2020 but because of the pen dimag it got the late now let's talk about i

James Bond no time to die

image.png

source

Plot

 just like all the James Bond movies the movie has a kind of similar plot but it gets interesting soap we have the man agent James Bond and he has Bin of the duty means he have quit his job now he is just living a simple life on vacation with his wife and there somewhere in the world when the James Bond goes to a Grave of someone where he sees a bomb but he survives and then he gets the hint that his wife was spying on him and she is not loyal to him so after fighting with so many bad guys they go back to train station where the James Bond leave his wife on a train and cause back to his simple life to be honest it is vanished for so many years now when the whole world is again in danger the agency has to call someone so then they call James Bond

 one of the friend of James Bond he finds him and then they meet of course there will be a bad guy so there is actually a bad guy and he has develop or I would say steal a kind of weapon which is is a kind of perfume which is only  effective on  some specific people with the similar DNA so the weapon is made for each and everyone specifically let's suppose if I spread that weapon on every one and only two people has that DNA in them the weapon well kill only those two people so you can basically execute the target in hundreds of people is that simple so somehow he has developed that weapon

 the James Bond will help to save the day so he starts digging from country to country and the mission is basically start his back to the job there is one more  agent well James Bond is not basically the agent tag the agent tag is used to 7 and the name of the actor is James Bond but there is one more agent and her name is 007 now she is on that rank now after the retirement of James Bond but they don't like each other and everything but now the James Bond will have to save the day

 as we all know the James Bond movies a little bit of complex And The Story Goes back and forth and they tell you about the past and then they tell you about the future and the good time in the bad time all of those things goes in that's why I cannot give you any more about the story but the story is very interesting and if you have watched the movies before this one it will be more good for you you will understand it better because there is so many connection from the movies before this one 

Strong points

strong point number 1

 give me a games Bond movie in all watch it I am always there to pay money to watch a James Bond movie it's amazing I mean everything is there but in this strong point will only talk about action so when you start the movie like in the first 15 minutes you will get some really awesome action scenes that will blow your mind I mean it's so fantastic how they do things with their cars and with their hands and with each and everything so the first thing in the first wrong found that I will say is action this movie is full of action in the action in this movie is fantastic specially when it comes to cars and motorcycles bikes helicopters that do some really awesome things with that and all the cars in this movie are some things you want and then there is a hand to hand combat so everybody is good with fighting and  guns and everything I mean it is just so fantastic to watch all the action in this movie  most of the time people only watch change for movies for action

image.png

source

 strong point number 2

The second song point out that I will consider is a cinematography because the movie is short in so many countries in the always like travel from one place to another and all the roads in these movies are so fantastic all the landscape they will show you from Drone shots to the ground shots with so fantastic to watch and specially in the fight scenes they have done a great job at capturing get I mean you will see it for yourself but the cinematography of this movie is on the point in so fantastic will   most of the time it's always like that I am in the James Bond movies Aam mostly known for its cinematography and the way they showcase the countries because each of the time they are like change in the country so easily and most of the James Bond movies are shot in so many different countries so that the cinematography is very good in this movie and I will consider it is a strong point for the movie

strong point number 3


The third strong point that I will consider is that music of course you know it feels so good when you are watching the movie in theatre and when there is something to happen next and when that music plays that difficult James Bond music detective music I would call it so fantastic to watch that is to listen that you can feel that something amazing is just going to happen when the James Bond is going to make his move next on the bad guys always in James Bond movies this a key role of music in it and in this movie also if everything is going good the music will be slow nice at the party going the music will be according to the add part if there is something going pad it will be bad I'm talking about music so you are music definitely the third strong pointimage.pngsource

Strong point number  4

 the movie is a little bit related to the last part of the movie now many people want to know what happens next in that question will make many people watched the movie many people has already watched the movie well including me and that is a very fantastic thing about the movie is because then you want to know what's going to happen next in because the movie as a very good nostalgic touch I mean we get to see so many things that happened in the past and now we will get this reasons why it happened and how it happens and all that closer things I think that well can help alot and that is a very good point about the movie itself considered it is a strong point

 strong point number 5

The movie is not that much of a long so you won't even feel anywhere that it's getting boring or I shouldn't be watching it or anything like that so the movie has a very good fair nice and a very short length so you can watch it very easily in these days when we don't have that much of our attention span we cannot sit and watch movies of 3 hours and 25 hours minutes short movies and entertaining and this movie does that so the length of the movie will consider it is a strong point

image.pngsource

strong point number 6  


 the movie has so many surprise elements and I will consider that is a huge strong point for the movie because whenever you feel like ok I got everything and I have recovered all the holes and then there will be some other surprise and it just keeps the movie amazing till the end I mean there are surprised is everywhere just hear me out don't talk to anyone about this movie that might give your spoiler but just go and watch the movie and you will be surprised in every 15 minutes so the movie is full of surprises and the surprise element I will count it is a strong pointimage.png

image.pngsource

Things that could have been better

Everything was good about this movie accept one thing and that was the villain if the movie has so much of budget there are so many amazing actors involve I mean I am not saying  that the villain was not a good actor he was a good actor he was not just good enough for the role he want to he is a Oscar winner actor and I have watched him in a web series and a movie and I was very impressed with that actor and his acting but I don't know you're here I just felt like maybe his personality for the way he should have been was not good like I was expecting someone very dangerous and like a villain like a real well so that was the only thing that I don't like in the movie and you don't have to worry about that because they will in is not that much in the movie it's just in the last part

 other than that the movie was a completely enjoy and I don't have any problem other than that that the villain could have been a little better and little scarier  and dangerou

 the ratings for this movie

 I will give this movie  4.6 out of 5

image.png

thanks
50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Loved that movie, Daniel Craig at his best

Made. For movies. Always so relaxed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71