Title : The Steemit Awards 2021 - My Nominations :

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Assalamu Alaikum everyone I hope that you are doing fine I am also good 

 today I will be making my nomination post for the 2021 awards and I remember the last time when I started working on this platform I started after when the awards were already finished and I was very upset on the fact that I cannot participate in the nomination but this year I am very glad that I can participate in I will participate in this nomination because everyone should take part and play their part in the award and I think this is a very good initiative by the  steemit team 

Best community  STEEMIT PAKISTAN 

I told this community for the best community and there is a reason for it well if I could use a few communities I certainly have so many ideas that so many communities in my mind but I can only 1 and that left me with the choice who is this one because when I started my journey on this platform 1 year ago my only focus was to learn something and do something in this community kinda provided me all the things that I need it it support it me on my journey it's very hard to start something new and you really need a support system in this community did that in my opinion this community has some really good and easy ways for people to work on as you know that not everyone can write unique things you need a path you need a way to on this community gave me so much and taught me how to work how to write and criticize me for something and it was not good and I really appreciate that so I believe this community deserve the award for the 2021

 best contributor  to the community

 I will be honest there are many people in my mind they help me and they have taught me a lot of things I have learnt many things from them and they are always there whenever I needed help and there are many names in my mind but as I said I can only choose one name and when it comes to one name I will nominate the person and his name is @yousafharoonkhan sir  he helped me and so many things even if it was not related to the platform but somehow related to the cripto world he help me with all the things  and to be honest I had so many problems with so many things to understand and sir helped us and all of us in so many ways  sometimes it was in the shape of Creative post and sometimes it was just a comment but he has contributed a lot to so many different communities and help so many people on the platform so I choose and I nominate him for the award

Best author

 I nominate   @janemorane for this category

 here is why I nominate her

 in this world we always want something new we want something exciting and when I looked everywhere the only content in the only diverse content that I see is from her and  she is always making something new if it comes to contest she is always making new contest new kind of and very easy to take part in for each and every one and she is continuously creating contest in many communities even though she don't get any support on her post she is doing get continuously and if you look at her profile you will find so many kind of post if it comes to movie reviews and some general writing for guiding people on how to do things in a right way I think you will find many things and she has a brilliant writing skills she writes very well and in a very unique way so that people can easily understand it is always about understanding and yes there are many other people but when it comes to their writing sometimes it's not that satisfying and people get a very hard time understanding their post but when I looked at her post she is always very precise and very e nice ine writing so I am nominating her for this category of award ,

thank you so much to the stemit team for th awards

Sort:  

Thank you so much, that you consider me as the best author I am glad my writings are that much affective.
Thanks again ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63