Country Representative Pakistan | Initiating a Crash Course on Steemit, "Level Up your Steem Game"

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

GUIdelines for Newcomers (2).png


Dear members,

According to a recent announcement by @ steemitblog, I have been appointed as the Country Representative of Pakistan along with @haidermehdi, @huzaifanaveed1, and @suboohi.

I consider this role as more of a responsibility than an opportunity. It's been 4 days since the announcement; I accepted the role but since then I had been thinking hard about my future plans as a CR.


I have come up with a little initiative that I believe could be very useful for all struggling users of my country. I got the idea from this comment by steemcurator01.

sc01.GIF
source

I am sure ijelday does her best in promotions and guidance but it got me thinking that mostly we just invite people to Steem and then leave them on their own very soon. It's a given that this platform is unique, users take a lot of time to adjust here.

Therefore, I have decided to take on board a few users on weekly basis and properly guide them on everything from basic level to advance.


Let's begin...

Level Up your Steem Game - Crash Course


Aim

To guide users who are struggling on the platform and teach them all the tips to grow on the platform organically.


What will you learn?

It depends on the user if he wants to learn the basics or wants to go deeper. More or less the course will cover the following areas:

  • How to make quality posts?
  • Which kind of posts to make?
  • Which communities to post to?
  • Which tags to use?
  • How to increase your social circle to get more engagement?
  • How to use different tools to work more efficiently?

In short, I will transfer all my knowledge and secrets of success( let's assume I'm a successful Steemian) to you. XD


What will I teach?

  • I will conduct one-on-one sessions every day. In those sessions, we will discuss the issues you face and I will tell you how to improve.

  • I will keep a check on all your Steemit activities - posting, commenting, voting, etc.

  • I will discuss each post with you and tell you how it could be improved.

  • I will suggest ideas for new posts that could get you traction.

Simply put, I will be open to guiding you on whatever you what to learn.


Duration of the course

The course will last long for one week, Monday - Sunday.


How many users can sign up in one week?

I will take no more than two people per week. It's because I think I can focus better on the performance of fewer people.


Eligibility

  • The user should be eager to learn and grow his account organically.

  • Should be following clubs in the true sense. No space for lets-powerup-1-STEEM-and-get-in-the-club-users.

  • Should be following all general Steem rules like no bots, no plagiarism, clubs, steemexclusive content, etc.

  • Should be an active user.


How to sign up for the course?

Just drop a comment under this post(preferable) or send me a message privately and I will select you on a first-come-first-serve basis. Next in-line users will be accommodated in week 2 and so on.

Only serious users shall respond.

The course will begin on Monday.


Regards,
event-horizon

Sort:  

Hi @event-horizon, I'm Interested in growing with steem.

 2 years ago (edited)

Great. Contact me privately and we will begin on Monday insha'Allah. I hope you are available in the coming week.

week#1 trainee

 2 years ago 

It's a great initiative taken by the Steemit team and and I'd love to be a part of it too. It will help many newbies and users like me who want to grow on this platform.
All the best.

 2 years ago 

You know how to reach me. (:

This seems like an interesting idea and I'm sure it'll significantly improve the quality of blogs posted by Pakistani users (only if they really want to change)

I got something like that in mind as well, but this one-on-one session is an interesting idea.

 2 years ago 

I think one-on-one sessions would enable me to focus better on individual users.

 2 years ago 

Greetings
it is really great news for me being new one in this social media platform and it is my strong desire to get success in writing quality content . for this i need proper guide line and support .I shall be very thankful if you select me as trainee.
thanks
@meethussnain

 2 years ago (edited)

Please confirm that you are available in the coming week. If yes then we will begin from Monday insha'Allah.

week#1 trainee

My Discord: event-horizon#5635

 2 years ago (edited)

Good morning
Have a nice day ,I hope you will fine and enjoy a Sunday I am interested and become a trainee is a great pleasure for me . i am available just inform me about time and mode of training.
Thanks
@meethussnain

 2 years ago (edited)

You should power up your first earnings to be eligible for the training and then contact me on discord. (event-horizon#5635)

 2 years ago 

Greetings
I really happy for your reply and demand of power up earning. I am sorry that i don't know about what is power up and process of power up can you guide me about it ..

 2 years ago 

We will begin with power up tomorrow.

 2 years ago 

Have a nice day !
Thanks madam accepting my request as trainee. i shall wait your response with time and mode of training.

 2 years ago 

It's Discord. Contact me there today.

 2 years ago 

Respected madam
It is my watts app no for contact 03086596003

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @mato445
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support @mato445.

 2 years ago 

Asslam o alaikum dear Mam @event-horizon its a really great news for me because I was already in found of mentors please mam give me a chance I shall be very thankful if you select me as trainee.
thanks

 2 years ago 

Thank you for showing interest. Two people have already got the spot for week1. I will let you know if you can be added as well. I'm adding you in week2 anyways.

 2 years ago 

Ok thank you so much mam

 2 years ago 

Hi @afshaan, you showed interest in my training. If you are free today, you can contact me on discord. (event-horizon#5635).

 2 years ago 

Sure mam

 2 years ago (edited)

Madam I have sent you a request on discord

 2 years ago 

This is a wonderful initiative. I have been doing this but I think I need to give mine a name the way you have done. Thanks for this. I believe the users will appreciate it the more

 2 years ago 

Thank you, dear. We are witness to all the hard work you have put into the Nigerian community. I hope to be as good as you in this duty.

 2 years ago 

My dear, you have already started on a very good note and I have no doubt that you will do it even better than I did. You have just got me inspired to do more

 2 years ago 

Great initiative.
I am ready to be the part of this course as your co-partner and can help users if you allow me to jump in without anyone knowing 👀

 2 years ago 

These will not be live sessions. I will do those only if needed otherwise I will just brief daily on Discord/Whatsapp. But of course, you are welcome to join. Maybe together we can cover more users. (:

 2 years ago 

Great idea, I'd love to be a part of it! ❤

 2 years ago 

Great! Will inform you about the next slot.

 2 years ago 

Great work. I'm also doing one on one session from many months it really improves quality content of members. Even after live session of steemit pakistan many user personally contact to solve their problem that they don't understand during session. So same work I'm doing before CR but without any name. Best of luck for initiative.

 2 years ago 

Yes dear it's true I am also one who personally served by you , Pakistani CRS mashAllah very committed and helpfull for all steemit family👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67240.29
ETH 3510.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18