I Just Turned into a DOLPHIN - Powered Up More than 100% Liquid Rewards in 7 Days

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Add a heading (1).png

Hello everyone!

I just powered up 82% liquid rewards from my most recent claimed rewards. I got 122 steem and powered up 100 steem.

Below are the before and after screenshots of my steem power.

sp.PNG

dolphin.PNG

I feel accomplished today as I just became a DOLPHIN. I wasn't documenting my power ups anymore but I feel achieving 5000sp deserves to be published and celebrated. It is a huge milestone for me, I never thought I would be able to gain this much steem power. But I had always been consistent with the power ups so it never felt like something extra. Most importantly, it was the support of the curators and their recognition of my work here was ultimately the reason and motivation behind this achievement.

I remember, my first power up earlier this year was of straight 1000sp and I had just 50 reputation at that time. Sadly, I didn't know about the #spud4steem back then as I was new otherwise I would've definitely won it. Lol

Fast Forward to the month of October...

I reached 4000sp in the October Spud. It's been three weeks since then and I have powered up 1000sp in that period. All thanks to #club5050 that it made the process whole lot faster.

These are the earnings of my last 7 days on Steemit. The total liquid rewards are 29.5 SBD which were converted at the rate of 12 on average which makes 354 steem.

pu.PNG


Following are all the power-ups of the last 7 days. 538 Steem powered up in 7 days.

11.PNG

22.PNG

33.PNG

44.PNG

55.PNG

66.PNG


Above stats show that I earned 350+ steem and powered up 500+ steem. I powered up some from savings too.

I have powered up 151% liquid rewards in 7 days.


This new dolphin is off to celebrate...

@event-horizon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Hello @steemcurator01,

I have a question. I want to participate in the coming spud so I'm not powering up rewards this week. I want to save and power up on 1st November. Will that eliminate me from club5050 for this week?

 3 years ago 

You have done power-ups in the past 7 days so you are currently eligible for #club5050.

 3 years ago 

Ok. Thank you for the response.

 3 years ago 

Wow! You made the day 100 times more joyful. Thank you so much for always supporting me. I will make sure to give my best to this amazing platform in return.

Thanks again.

#clubdolphin #club5050

#clubdolphin 😇 too far for me, may the end of the year reach ..

#club5050

It's nice to see many steemians have reached the dolphin, and hopefully with this #club5050 campaign there will be many steemians who will get the dolphin and orcha titles

Ты прав! Этот проект сделает много китов!

Of course we should have fun with this project

I would love to get to dolphin one day too, would you go through my post? it's my first time at #club5050. Thank you.

Me uno al #club5050. Invertí lo único que tenía en SBD ¿Por qué lo hice? | Votando otros posts | por @danilop

Wow! Супер! поздравляю с дельфином! Надеюсь, я тоже успею стать дельфином до дня рождения!

 3 years ago 

Thank you. Club5050 will make you a dolphin sooner than you can imagine. 😀

Congratulations dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. 😀

 3 years ago 

Congratulation dear sister
😊😍🥰

 3 years ago 

Thank you Nadia. Waiting for you to join the #clubdolphin soon.

Very very congratulations 😍 🌹

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Mam Haider Mehdi registered me in #club5050 but did not label my name.

@ammarakbar

 3 years ago 

Titles will be given soon.

Thanks for saying I will wait for the title

CONGRATULATIONSSSS

 3 years ago 

Thank youuuu.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you deserve it 🌺

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dear ❤

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations 🐬

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91