A day in the urology ward

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 months ago

Assalam alekum friends, how are you, hope you all will be well, may Allah bless you with good health. One day I made up my mind to go to a ward and take responsibility of a patient and see how good the person is, how happy he is, what kind of feeling he feels, so for this I went to a ward, the urology ward, and spent the whole day there.


This is Ward 1 of Urology. I went there and saw how the army people are treating them very well, the nursing staff is very good for them, they take responsibility of them in this way and serve them in this way.

Similarly to you, I saw some patients and with those patients, I used to help someone with glucose tips etc. I saw it with those, especially with those who did not have attendance with them or with those who had someone from their family. Similarly, I went to many patients in One by One, asked them about their thoughts about their hair and asked them, what kind of operation have you had, how was everything, they told me, they said, the doctors here are very good, the staff here is very good.

Then they have built a lot of galleries outside each ward, in which they have planted Saraswati saplings, they have done greenery, whatever patient comes here, the environment here should be such that whatever patient comes by,

Till the evening I passed my day, I enjoyed it very much and I came back feeling very happy, then I decided to come back to my home, so I hope that you all would have liked this gift of mine very much, as I have enjoyed it, but it was a lot of fun.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86