The Diary Game | 15-05-2021 | Second Day Of Eid.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)


Today I woke up too late because last night we have a meet-up with all my university friends, I went to my home at 2:00 AM. because of the busy day of eid and the whole day meet up with friends and cousins.

I start my day at 12 o'clock and do my morning tasks brush my teeth and etc, and then I have done my breakfast or we can say it like lunch and prepared for Friday prayers. I went to my nearby mosque where we have performed prayers.

After praying I was back to my home and scroll down my social media accounts, and start my laptop to complete my homework post for Steemit Crypto Academy, after written few lines of my homework post, I got a call from my friends they have planned a swimming pool visit, note it's not the big swimming pool is was just little pool for just 10 to 20 people at friend land. we reached the swimming pool at 4 o'clock and start swimming, I don't know about swimming just trying to learn and enjoy ourselves a lot with friends at the swimming pool maybe for 3 hours it's almost 7 o'clock when we leave for home.

IMG_20210514_183431.jpg
Captured at swimming pool land

That all about today thanks.

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by hassanabid with @steemcurator07 !

Stay Positive ! Stay Active ! Stay Plag-free

thank you 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71