| Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 4 | Propose A New Steemit Project | By @hasiburrahman1 |

🌷🌷Assalamuwalikum🌷🌷


How are you friends Hope you are well. I am much, much better, Alhamdulillah. I am Hasibur Rahman from Bangladesh. My Steemit user id name @hasiburrahman1. Today I will participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 4, and today I will participate in the Challenge Propose A New Steemit Project organized by @steemit-pak. Today I am very happy to participate in this competition.


Because I always wondered how to make a new project. But could not make time or say. Today since this is a competition. So today I will open my mind and share in front of you. I hope you like it.


20220520_171624_0000.png


Created by the Canvas app


I have been working independently on the Steemit platform for a long time. I’ve gotten a lot more platforms before. But in those places I could not do anything I wanted. But on this platform I can write something like myself. I can comment on other people's posts. All in all, I have learned a lot from steem platforms. Newcomers to today's competition will be more encouraged to use Steemit.


Because of this competition, users will be able to quickly communicate with other users, get to know them. Writers will also be encouraged to write new topics. Because if the post has constructive features nicely then new users will be more encouraged to post and I think today's Contest Steemit Engagement Challenge is very important for us and a suitable arrangement. And today I am very happy to participate in this competition.


Propose My Project


Today I am bringing #songs and #dances as my project. Because there is a community with some songs and dances on the Steemit platform. Which are now almost inactive. Almost no. So today if any project is done with dance and song. Then Steem users will be more interested in Steemit.


Almost all of us are constantly involved in music and dance. There are many in our youth society who learn dance in different dance schools, song schools and they become talented.


Now if some of these songs and dances of our Steemit project are done then those talented people will be able to share their talents with us and from here they will get some financial support and spread the work of our Steemit community people. I brought this project to you today because we don't listen to music. Everyone sang one day or another and we can still sing.


People will be more interested in Steemit by today's project. Will be excited to post. He thinks that a poor boy cannot study due to lack of money. But he has a talent. He can sing but he cannot present that song to the people. Today if we make a project with this song and dance. Then thousands of such talents will come up in front of us. So I think this project is characteristic of today.


Benefit of This Project


Today I will benefit from this project. Almost all of us can sing and dance. Today’s project has become an advantage for them and they will be able to share their own talents. This is my biggest advantage in this project.


Then in my project today, our Steemit platform will spread to the people and talented people will come up in front of us and they will share their talents with us. By doing this, one day our Steemit platform will be known as one of the most popular sites through social media and thousands of users will be added here. And later on when they visit this site they will learn a lot and they will also be interested in working on this site.


Because there is no one who doesn't know how to sing or dance. There must be talent in them and by looking at everyone's posts they will awaken that talent and think of working on this platform. If we think a little differently. In today's society almost everyone spends their time through various social media. Especially our youth society.


Today if they are connected to such a platform. Then their talents will come out through them and they will be able to stay away from those bad sites and time wasting platforms and improve their lives. All in all I think today's project will play a much bigger role on the platform.


Conclusion


Finally, I would like to say that I am really happy to participate in today's competition and I would like to express my sincere thanks to those who are arranging this competition. Because today's competition will result in many projects. All of our users will come up with new projects. Which is very effective for Steemit. I also shared a project with you today in my mind. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day! Finally, I will say one thing. Today's competition is having a very effective effect on Steemit.


20% beneficiaries to @pak-charity


💞💞Thanks for visiting my post💞💞


Best regards

@hasiburrahman1



Sort:  

Really nice your concept. I like your post. Thanks for sharing

Thank you so much for a nice reply.

So nice, thanks for sharing. ❣️

Thank you brother.

It’s really a very good idea. Thank you so much for share it with us.

Thank you so much brother.

 2 years ago 

Songs and dances wil l encourage users to engage in and it will really be funny for all of us.

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Amigo excelente proyecto la música es parte de nustra vidas y cantar y bailar es una forma de manifestarnos.

Thank you for a nice reply.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo @hasiburrahman1.

Como bien dices, en la plataforma de steemit hay muchas comunidades que hablan de danza y canto, de música y baile, pero casi todas están con muy pocas participaciones.

Sería interesante que todas se aliaran y formaran una sola, grande y robusta, donde puedan apoyar al arte de la música y el baile.

Saludos.

Friends, if we all together can create a beautiful project on this dance and song. Then everyone will support the same. Thank you for a nice comment.

 2 years ago 

I think there was a Dance and Music community. Maybe, you could gather interested people and reactivate it.


Thank you for participating in the challenge. As you know, it's an engagement challenge, therefore, I recommend you to interact with other participants on their posts. This will also increase the visibility of your posts as well.

Good Luck!

Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
#steemexclusive
#club100

Thanks I will definitely try to get everyone together to make a new project on Ganonach. Thanks for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30