Today The diary game better life 6/2/2024.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum to all my steem friends, I hope that you are all well by the grace of Allah and are benefiting from the blessings of Allah. First of all, I performed ablution there, then after performing ablution, I performed ablution, after ablution, I offered prayer, then congregation, and there were other people with them, and I hugged them, and after that I recited the Holy Qur'an. After reciting the Holy Qur'an, I prayed to Allah Almighty, who is the creator and owner of the entire universe. We should go to the mosque in the morning, it is very beneficial. Brings sustenance to.
IMG_20240119_133701.jpg
After praying in the mosque and reciting the Holy Qur'an, I returned home and kept what was outside and went to the fields. Various other vegetables are also planted in which I get up early in the morning and dig them. It happens that I come from the mosque and work after praying. Anyway, I go to the fields and see what is there. Milk is very useful for us.

IMG_20240119_133549.jpg

Special thanks to all my steem freinds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87