Beauty Of My Area - Contest - 100% POWERUPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200110_172621399-EFFECTS.jpg

https://what3words.com/roosters.pits.spillage
///roosters.pits.spillage


HELLO EVERYONE.

Hope you all are doing fine. Here is my entry for the contest. This photograph is taken from my rooftop.

Words of Appreciation:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog

Special mention to:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemit-pak

regards,
@maazmoid123

THANKS

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Nice photograph but you shared only one ..
Did you read the contest rules ??

 3 years ago 

O sorry, I miss read the rule. I will do it right on the next one.

O sorry, I miss
Read the rule. I will do it
Right on the next one.

                 - maazmoid123


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

 3 years ago 

I think there must be at least two pictures but you shared only one.
I think you must read the rules first😊.
Btw nice click:)
#onepercent #pakistan #spcontest #dabeerahmed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81