My Diary - The Diary Game - 28/12/2020 - STARTED A NEW BOOKsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you doing all? I hope fine. So I am back with my diary.

Diary.jpg


Assalamu Alaikum, Today I woke up at 6:30 am as usual to perform my fajr prayer. And after praying I again went back to my bed and sleep again. And then I woke up at 11:00 am after seeing a very bad nightmare or you can call it daymare 😅. In which some people were trying to kill me and I was running for my life and I woke up exactly the moment I was about to die and my eyes opened. I thank God that it wasn't real and then had my breakfast. After having breakfast my mother sends me to the bazaar to buy some house stuff.

Then I think of doing something I have never done and that is of reading a book. The book name is "7 habits of highly effective teen" by SEAN CONVEY. The book seems nice to me and I read almost 30 pages of that book today. I know I just turned 20 this month and have covered my teenage but I wanted to read this book. This book is about a Teenage and about how an effective, proactive teen should be. How he should act in different situations. He should do his future planning and must have in mind about the end of something which he or she has started. I will surely give a full review of the book when I will complete it.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-28 at 9.29.10 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-28 at 9.29.11 PM.jpeg


“No one is perfect - that’s why pencils have erasers.”
-Wolfgang Riebe

I hope this will be worth reading and this is how my day spent well . Now I am going to end my #blog. It's 9:58 pm and I should get going before my father sees me sitting in front of my laptop. He really hates when I use a laptop or mobile in front of him😂.
The post will be on 100% powerup.
Mentioning respected @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 to get their support.

Especially to @steemitblog

regards,

@maazmoid123

Sort:  

It looks interesting @maazmoid, but do you have the soft copy? I prefer it because reading hard copy is issue to me these days lol.
#threepercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Na. I don't have a soft copy but I am sure you can find it in online.

That will be great

 3 years ago 

Hey seems nice and i got curious to read it.

Then I think of doing something I have never done and that is of reading a book.

Haven't you read any book before ? Or are you talking about this particular book?

#twopercent #india #affable

 3 years ago 

I am talking about a general book. I have read many schools, university course books😂 but never any general book.

Wow... Such an interesting book will be good to read during this holidays. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82