The diary game : 27/12/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

What day is today

Sunday


Hello everyone, how are you doing all? I hope fine. So I am back with my diary life. For the past two days, I didn't #blog, because I went to my Grandma's and just return. So Now I writing my today's diary as the day is about to end.


Diary.jpg

Source


So Alhumdullilah I slept well and wake up at 6:30 am it was so cold at that time and the water was freezing😅 but I went to perform my Fajr prayer. After performing namaz I jump under my blanket and Slept again and then woke up at 11:30 am. You all must be wondering that I sleep late and woke up late does I do not have anything to do😅. Yep you guessed it right, actually, I just completed my 5th Semester and it is my semester break. And today I got my result and Alhundullialah I passed with colorful marks. I got 2 A's, 1 B+ and 2 B's.

AAE.PNG

result.PNG


And my CGPA seems to be good now.

CGPA.PNG


The feel was great and everything seems to be going in flow and I try to pinch my today's and to do something. Then I do what I love most And by something I mean Food and watching a movie. Firstly I watch the movie "Wonder Woman 1984". And the movie was worth watching and I just love it.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-27 at 9.53.58 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-27 at 10.00.16 PM.jpeg


Moment of Bliss:

After watching the movie it was time for my most favorite thing, Which is to eat. So I had dinner with my family which was the chickens' legs. I spend quality time with my family and I didn't want to spoil it, so I didn't bother to take picture of that moment but you don't have to worry, I capture the moment after that which was more better and I called it the "Moment of Bliss". And that moment of bliss was the icecream in cold, yep you all read it write Icecream and it was perfect and I eat a lot of Icecream and now I am worried about my throat😅.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-27 at 9.54.06 PM.jpeg


Now I would like to end my blog with a beautiful quote:

“Keep your face always toward the sunshine - and shadows will fall behind you.”
― Walt Whitman


I hope you all loved it and for the seniors if you find some flaws in my blogs must tell me I will surely try my best next. Now Show your Love.

The post will be on 100% powerup.

Special Mention to:
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemit-pak

Mentioning respected @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 to get their support.

Especially to @steemitblog

regards,

@maazmoid123


Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I also love to eat ice-cream in winter :D
Really liked your Gpa, can you give some of that to me lol? xD
Thankyou for sharing your day with us :)
#onepercent #pakistan

wow that three different flavors of icecream looks so Yummy ❤️ .

Gal gadot is one the beautiful Actress I like ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82