You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 3 | Defend The Statements (Be critical thinkers) | by @shohana1

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hi girl, you are right, the work of the team is not easy, there is a lot of competition in Steemit, beautiful publications and valuable content and every time we have to be more patient, we are here because we trust in Stemit and wait for our chance.

Since the rest is to defend the statements, the kitchen will always be a space to visit for us even in our hectic lives, we associate it with beautiful memories and a good meal prepared with more unites the family.

Single haha it would be great to go back but only for a while ,because in my case I am happily married haha,a hug ,

Sort:  

Aww I'm honored that you take time to read my words and agree with my perspective to these statements. I'm a happy single but I don't mind to be a happy mingle hahha. Nice meeting you dear 💖💗💓 Hugs back!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76