Betterlife With Steemit / The Diary Game (10/11/2021) - 10% Beneficiary to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hi everyone and Assalam U Alaikum,

How are you all community members and I hope you will be safe and sound with the grace of Almighty Allah. I am going to share my Diary Game on 10-11-2021 with all of you. It was Wednesday and I did many activities on this particular day that I am sharing with you.

IMG_20211111_232127.jpg

My Morning.

My morning was very good as I offered my Fajar prayer in time. I woke up a bit late as compared to other days and there was little time left in prayer. So I quickly made my ablution and offered my Fajar prayer at home. Then I watered the newly cemented walls of new Kitchen and also watered the bricks. Then I collected the required material for todays work of mason and then prepared for office.

I ate my breakfast with school going children after taking bath and then we were on the way to school. It is also a bit cooler in the morning and I felt this while driving bike. Children sat behind me to avoid the cold. Soon we were at school and I dropped them there and went to my Basic Health Unit which is Chishti Qutab Din.

IMG_20211111_103438.jpg

After some time, the members of my vaccination team also arrived at BHU and we went into the field for vaccination of people during Reach Every Door (RED) Campaign. We went to a nearby village named Taplani where Lady Health Workers were also ready to call people from their homes. We sat at a fixed place and started vaccination.

Noon and Afternoon.

We are in the 3rd week of this campaign which is also the final week and given the name of Catch-up Week in which remaining people will be vaccinated. My noon and afternoon was busy in vaccination and we remained there till 3'O Clock. In the meantime I offered my Zuhr prayer there.

IMG20211110135112.jpg

Then I went to Depalpur city as one of our colleague has passed away and I went to offer Janaza prayer at his village. It was a very sad moment of the day as he was quite young and he passed away with Dengue. Many other friends were also there and feeling very sad on this occasion.

My Evening.

After janaza prayer, I made my way back to home and when I was at Depalpur, Maghrib prayer time started and I heard Azaan of Maghrib there. But I ran my bike very speedy and reached home before it was too late. I offered my Maghrib prayer at home and now I was relaxed. I ate my Dinner with my family and then soon it was Isha prayer time and I offered my prayer in the mosque.

IMG20211110203204.jpg

IMG20211110203241.jpg

After prayer, I sat before Television for 1st Semi Final between New Zealand and England. New Zealand managed to win this 1st Semi Final with lot of authority and they made this win look so easy. While before 16th over, England has good control over the match and then suddenly two batters batted very bravely and won the matched with 6 balls to spare.

Now it was about 10.45 and I was also tired of day traveling and duty. So I went to bed for sleeping.

Thanks in anticipation,

Regards,

@mawattoo8

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much for Delegating Huge Amount of SP to Steemit Pakistan.

Here's an Upvote as Its Delegators Day !

Thanks for appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42