Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for taking part in the Steemit Engagement Challenge ~ Week 2 Contest organized by Steemit Pakistan Community.

The core purpose of this challenge is to increase engagement among the users, thus make sure to visit other entries on this link : https://steemit.com/created/spengagement-week2 and upvote and comment on them.

PlagiarismYes
SteemexclusiveYes
Club statusClub5050
Bid BotsNo
Num of words1093

Please use free images.

 2 years ago 

All this words was written by me I don't know how it happened

This is a well detail write up, and the pictures are very nice, I love it

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Wow this is a well detailed work.You defined and explained the culture of different ethnic groups in Nigeria.Akwa Ibom is indeed a state that has a rich culture.The masquerade (ekpo) is the one that I love most.Thanks for letting the world know about Nigerian culture @mesola

 2 years ago 

I'm happy you love my writeup, we are blessed with so many things and we are loved

Akwa Ibom truly has a rich culture, Nigeria at large is enriched with diverse cultures across its states.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading my state is blessed

Wow so you’re my sister ? I’m from Ikot Abasi but I grew up in portHarcourt with my patients.
I’ve learnt a lot from you about our culture.
Someone embarrassed me that it’s a pity I don’t know the name of the food they used in preparing that small white fish and that everyone who comes from Ikot Abasi knows about it
So please what’s the Ibibio name ?
And secondly i loved our traditional attire so much.😊 it makes you look like a queen 👸
Thanks so much @mesola for this entry I benefited a lot!

 2 years ago 

The name of the tiny fish is mmakrak, hope you know how to prepare it, this is one thing I love steemit, it connect you to your family, which village in ikot Abasi are you from?.

Ok you’ve taught me the name now thank you @mesola.
My village is Obom village In Ukpum Okon

 2 years ago 

Ok dear

What really caught my eye was that of the ijaw culture I really like the dressing and they truly have alot of english names, you have done well putting this post together.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Steemexclusive
No
Number Of Words1
Number Of Upvotes21
Number Of Comments12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73