Betterlife || The diary game || A very interesting and busy day || 07/28/2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

“In The name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful”

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hi guy’s hope you all fine and living you beautiful life.I also live by the grace of Allah Almighty. I like to post daily diary because daily diary helps us improve our skills and provides a great way to explore what is going on in life.Day diary also improves our communication skills.Because of daily diary posts you can also be a good listener.Therefore, that's why I love you posting a daily diary.Therefore, dear friends in this post, I will share how I spent my day.

At morning:

I like to get up very early because waking up in the morning is the key to being a successful person in life.
IMG20210806062731.jpg

()

At night we have to go to bed and get up in the morning because this also makes the immune system stronger.

Starting a day in the name of Allah, the Most Beneficial and Most Merciful, is a special gift of Allah. So, when I get up in the morning I always start my day in the name of Allah. It will make my day full of blessings.

For the first time when I get up in the morning I pray the fajar and recite the surah yasen and the surah yasen is also known as the heart of the Quran. I leave in the morning.My daily routine of walking in the morning.Morning travel keeps us healthy and busy throughout the day.

Breakfast:

I have a very simple breakfast as shown in the picture.

Quick-Breakfast-Recipe-scaled.jpg
with a cup of tea
IMG_20211116_141222.jpg

At noon:

At noon we play cricket.We enjoyed it a lot.At around 4pm I eat a traditional food.I enjoyed it a lot.

IMG_20211127_233539.jpg
I also take green tea in the noon.
IMG_20211119_204202.jpg

At night:

At 7 o'clock I saw a play which is very popular
IMG_20211127_234051.jpg

Dinner:

I did not eat dinner because I was very sleepy and my health was also a little bad.

Now it was time for Isha's prayers So I went to pray.After the prayers, I was very tired from the busyness of the whole day, so I said goodbye to everyone and went to sleep in my bad room.

I hope you enjoy my daily routine.🙂🙂🙂

God bless you.

ALLAH HAFIZ!

IMG_20211119_204002.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
#Club50
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Bid Bot Free
Delegated to Steemit-pak
Beneficiary to Steemit-pak
Number Of Words379
Number Of Upvotes1
Number Of Comments0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51