Power up 50% of my earning to balance my cash out and power up | By @muhammadfarhan78

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone!
How are you all? Friends today I am going to share with you how I can increase the 50% lead to balance out energy output. So in this post, I will share with you how I can make energy and dedicate 50% of my salary .So let's get started.

• SBD to follow:
First of all you have to turn your SBDs into steem.To convert your steam you must follow this step.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpu1wUsj44B1RKexyGjFueea3QMusXKSF7xm35cgyx9p1hRiYsnw1xLRduH1pSKqL2kZTimbeaesTyGphAtB9RNiQrakBj6mP9iTSopa.png

Go to the bag and click on the existing arrow with steem dollars.After clicking on that arrow you have four options but you have to click on the market.After clicking on the market you will see the following page:

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpu1wUsj44B1RKexyGjFueea3QMusXKSF7xm35cgyx9p1hRiYsnw1xLRduH1pSKqL2kZTimbeaesTyGphAtB9RNiQrakBj6mP9iTSopa.png

You will write your SBDs in the box and click on buy steem. After clicking buy steem you will see this page:

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpwdnZq7Ro73Y9mPPncQ6ic6XaahETBrQopaFBwx6dB57JGUQKCvSdJEEkc4U7YaNMbwfNMuKyim5MiPHvKNy1GN7JbZGj8T5YayHmg2.png

Then click on mild to confirm.

Wallet after lighting:
After enlarging your pockets it is going to be as follows:

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpvDqaEn86bNKsN19SDRFzocAfs7AvtsagusGuefPhucbDRm6ZWNW33MP2fDAyzRo2ji5X8FCeKoAaPLPMEGXzgDai8ur3pbXStYcGDC (1).png

I desire I now qualify for #club5050.
I will do it as quickly as feasible to qualify.
I would really like to mention @hassanabid, @event-horizon, @haidermehdi, @steemit-pak for his or her steerage and support.
I desire you want my post.Thank you all.You are usually happy 😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Plz tell me what is SBDs

Why not....
Actually the Solomon Islands dollar is the foreign money of Solomon Islands considering the fact that 1977. Its image is $, with SI$ used to distinguish it from different currencies additionally the usage of the greenback sign. It is subdivided into a hundred cents.The Solomon Islands Dollar (SBD) is the countrywide foreign money of the Solomon Islands, a sovereign state positioned withinside the Pacific Ocean whose landmass includes a series of small islands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30