*DEATH BY CHOCOLATE CAKE*

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220927-182620_Instagram.jpg

I GUARANTEE YOU, YOU WILL MAKE THIS CAKE AGAIN AND AGAIN.
This a very special recipe and I always use this to make a chocolate cake. This is a very easy yet very scrumptious recipe.

Beige cute recipe card.png

On my daughter's 2nd birthday, I made a fondant cake for the first time but the flavor of the cake was death by chocolate cake and it made everyone ruin their diets and dive into the yummy-ness of this cake.
Do try it at home and if there is any query, you can ask me in the comments!

Screenshot_20220927-182704_Instagram.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25
 2 years ago 

Thank youu so much!Means a lot 💗

Ahan!!! Its very yummy cake. It is looking so delicious. Keep it up. Well done performance

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot ❤

 2 years ago 

MashAllah so Beautiful Cake 🍰

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 💗

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing this delicious recipe I will definitely try it soon 😋

 2 years ago 

That's great. Do let me know how it turns out to be!💗

 2 years ago 

Sure I will 😊

Really easy recipe, cake is looking yummy yummy, i will try baking this cake in pateela because i have no oven available here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72