Better Life The Diary Game 18. 02. 2024

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 months ago (edited)

Greetings .!
As friends, you know that I wake up early in the morning to offer morning namaz in the mosque near me. After offering namaz, I went to a park and saw some crops. And there were a lot of people in India who came to do City and Year in the Park like me After sharing I came back home then I had breakfast. After having breakfast I went to my work there I worked for a while. came back after work
20240218_173614.jpg
After coming back, I ironed my dress to go to my wedding. Even after ironing, I went to a wedding. There were many people present there, so we reached there together and also took pictures. Somewhere else, four of us friends had gone there for a wedding. There I had rice and meat and a cold drink in a bottle. It was very good. The cast was very good and the rice was also very good. People were eating rice with great enthusiasm and were also eating meat with great enthusiasm. And there I saw the question picture cat
20240218_165946.jpg
As people as you know there were a lot of people in the marriage hall to eat food that we after having food in the marriage hall then I we came back to our home When you came back home after having dinner, you drank for some time and then we drank so much. And the one who was married was also our close friend.
IMG-20240218-WA0003.jpg
As friends in this glass you are a Looking at someone who is very beautiful, that class And in this class we are drinking water that is a very people's formula and very good class
20240218_163808.jpg
As friends, you know that today I told you about my ready game, I hope that my friends would have liked my today's dairy game very much. And my friends must have liked my photography too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87