#CLUB5050 | THE DIARY GAME - better life | MY FIRST UMRAH JOURNEY

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Snapchat-693566680.jpg

Assalamualikum! , hope and pray you're doing great . This day is very special to me so i decide to share it with you guys. This post is about my first ummrah journey . For every muslim around the world their first ummrah trip is memorable and special .

I woke up 5:00 in the morning ,it was a very beautiful morning .I prayed fajr ,then fall asleep again . I woke up at 9:00 my mom made me breakfast, I made tea because my father likes my tea than any others . We ate breakfast. Our packing was done . We prayed zohar and nawafil for our safe journey . Our relatives came to our house to say goodbye it was a very emotional moment for us, they also brought some gifts .

20211106_135608.jpg

image.png

We reached karachi airport ,checkin and waited for a while to enter plane . It was my first time to travel in an aeroplane , i was very excited .

20211106_140517.jpg

It was 5 hours flight I got hell tired . We stayed at bahrain for 2 hours, we prayed and wore our ihram (for women ihram are their normal clothes) and perform niyyah for ummrah .

20211106_140927.jpg

image.png

We took our second flight ,reached jeddah airport . As we were very tired we were not in condition to explore jeddah so we directly went to our hotel rested for just half hour and then went to masjid

IMG-20211106-WA0000.jpg

Ohh my eyes are getting teared while writing this . Masjid ul haram was looking like heaven on earth , it smells so refreshing i can't tell you ... .Those who had performed ummrah can understand my feelings.

IMG_20211104_122819_521.jpg

image.png

I saw khana kaba for the first time ,my heart was beating very fast , my eyes were teared with joy it was so overwhelming . I don't even have words to describe that feeling, how amazing it was.

IMG-20211026-WA0007.jpg

We performed tawaf , then went to safa marwa to perform sa'i. Then performed taqser( thats an act of shortening your hairs that allows us to leave the state of ehram),prayed isha. As we were exteremly tired we felt asleep in the masjid then performed tahajjud and fjr and came back to our hotel, bought some food .

Snapchat-414252269.jpg

It was my first ummraah we also performed several ummrah from several miqat in makkah but this first ummrah is very special to me . May Allah accept our prayers and choose us all to visit and perform umrah and hajj !!!(AMEEN)

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING
special thanks to
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak
#club5050

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On!

image.png

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

May Allah give every Muslim a chance to visit this place.

#club5050

 3 years ago (edited)

Ameen💫

 3 years ago 

Ma Shaa Allah! Many many congratulations 💕

 3 years ago 

After reading your post i remembered my first umrah.
This is a life time memory. I did ot back in 2012 and i direly wants to go there again.

May Allah call us all soon at His place again aameen😊😊

Ameen ,thanks for your appreciation:)

 3 years ago 

Mashallah💙

 3 years ago (edited)

Masha Allah. God bless you and I pray that I will also performed ummarh soon. I loved the view of Khana Kabah. Your eyes getting teared while writing this and I also while reading about your first ummarh. May Allah give this chance to every muslim.

 3 years ago 

May Allah bless you more♥️

Congratulations your post has been selected for best picks.

#club5050

Thank you so much!😊

 3 years ago 

Masha Allah Masha Allah 💕 Loved reading this post💥💜

 3 years ago 

May Allah accept your worship. And may Allah bless every Muslim to visit the Holy Shrine of the Prophet ...
Regards @cryptokethor

 3 years ago 

Mashallah Mashallah, May He give every Muslim a chance to go there! An amazing day for you indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46