Betterlife- The Diary Game (12-01-2021)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends

It was 7 o'clock this morning when I opened my eyes and I had a very short time to freshen up for breakfast and get ready for duty. My wife had prepared breakfast. I had breakfast in a hurry and left for school, I had very little time today so I rode my bike very fast. But on the way, the fuel of the bike ended. Actually yesterday I forgot to fill the petrol.

It was my good fortune that the pump was nearby. I got there in place and refilled petrol in bike fuel tank. There is a mini bus stop near petrol pump. People use these buses to travel in Karachi. I photographed a bus and then left for school. Today I arrived 5 minutes late to school. The vice principal of the school is very kind. I signed the attendance register and went to the first floor where there are classes for the students. The monthly tests of the students have started and some of the staff teachers were absent, so I was asked to do my duty in the class, so my time was spent in the class today.

IMG_20210112_205750.jpg
Picture of minibus, for local travelers only in Karachi

After completing my duty time I left for home and as soon as I got back I connented to the steemit. So there was a post from @steemitblog , in which I was shortlisted as the Best Community Contributor. I resteem the post and share it in the community group so that all members can read the post and give their opinion. I also voted for my favorite Best Author , community contributor and Best Community.

IMG_20210112_203707.jpg

The Food I ate in Lunch

I started writing my diary of the previous day and after posting the diary I had lunch and later went to second shift school. First there I took a writing period in a class. Then I started working on my computer in the office. Today I uploaded more old memory videos on the school's YouTube channel.In which students perrorm very well and demonstrate their abilities. But this year no program was held because of the lockdown and precautions required due to Corona. So there were videos of the functions that took place in the past. I'm sharing one of the videos I've uploaded in this post, you can see how well the kids performed.


Video Uploaded By Me

Student's performance on All is well Song

I worked on the computer for 2 hours. Then the in-charge called me and called me back on the floor. I took 2 more periods. And then after the children's holiday I started uploading more videos. After duty time I left for home. Return then bought some essential items and chips for children from the market and delivered home. Kids love to eat potato chips.

IMG_20210112_210112.jpg

Street Food (Potato Chips)

After that I spent some time playing with the children, then My daughter started playing with her toys again.
and then I started reading the posts on the steemit.

IMG_20210112_031258.jpg

My Lovely Daughter Playing with Toys

All the members post very well and I am very happy that the Pakistani community is developing very well. All members are active. And try our best to present the best content. It was time for dinner as I disscused and chatted about the community with my friends on the WhatsApp for a while. And then i ate dinner with family. Then I started writing my today's diary .

Special Mentions :
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
And all friends Thanks alot 🌹 for the support ❤️

Regards @rashid001

steemit green line.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy to know that the schools have re-opened.

In this cold weather it's really hard to wake up early in morning and that too travel on bike.

You always give time to your family which is found very less in everyone its hard to give time to family when you're busy with your job whole day and then with social platforms everything demands time and you have divided your time perfectly among everything

#onepercent #pakistan #affable

Thanks 🌹@Moohsin I try make the best use of my time to move forward in life and I do my best for that. You are all my good friends and steemit is like my family where we all share our sorrows and joys with each other in every way.

#onepercent #pakistan

 3 years ago 

Yes we are here to share the bad and good time with each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68