You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do we need to Burn STEEM ?

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Yes, burning steem would be a great idea to increase the steem worth for sure.
Although it might be a bit challenging for so many users to burn 25% of their earnings, because it ain't a small percentage afterall. But we all wouldn't hesitate to do it if it increases STEEM worth.
You explained it so well. Especially that tomato example, you always come down to our level to explain us things :)
I will definitely set 25% beneficiary to @null and use tag #burnsteem25 in my next post!
Huge credit goes to @steemit-pak for coming up with this topic in engagement challenge and bringing this OG 'Burn Steem' idea to us!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

When I write a post, I keep in mind my readers. I assume that there is a reader who doesn't know anything. Therefore, I always end up writing in very simple language with that thought in mind. 😀

It's good that you want to take part in the "Burn" initiative. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78