No Rule Contest || Let's Get Going with Comments || A Chance to Earn Daily!! by steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Untitled design (1).png


Dear Members,

A Very Happy New Year to all. We wish you a great Steemy year ahead. With new year in effect, we are looking forward to bring some new initiatives. One of which is this daily contest.

The purpose of this contest is to give you all a place to interact and share your views by just leaving a comment.


As mentioned in the title, it's going to be a No Rule Contest.

What improvements or changes you want to see on Steemit?


What you have to do?


Answer the above question in a meaningful way in the comments of this post. Just don't do spamming.


What will you get?


Each author who has made a meaningful comment will get 0.5 steem.


Duration or Deadline


It is a daily contest. Duration will be approximately 24 hours or till the new contest post is published.


Happy Commenting!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Assalam o Alikum everyone 🤗

Hope everyone is doing well,here to participate in daily contest of Steemit pak .

What improvements or changes you want to see on Steemit?

  • The first things I want to see as a changing is support new bies because when I joined steemit I have faced so much post issues and I can't post two posts in a day because of low sp it's obvious when you joined you don't have enough sp to power up, I was literally some time fade up and think to quit steemit but I'm not a give up person so I try and work harder. But it should be Change now in my opinion.
  • The second thing is other members should vote each others post because I saw people not vote for others post ,I don't know because of ego or what but please we all have to vote , comment and Incourag other by our kind words and votes.
  • The personal post should be private 😬 because its became annoying that all are watching our post and try to copy that what we are doing ,in which community and where we taking a part on contest so it should be.
  • Wallet should be private 😜 it's something which we all want to hide from everyone I thinks it's not still annoying but if its private it's Good enough for us . because sometimes we just checked the wallets and get depressed 🤣 lol
  • I think steemit team should change the voting criteria because they should watched who work constantly and support them because when we work constant and didn't get votes it's hurts seriously 😒

These are my basic points that I want to change thank you so much for reading .
Yours : @kunwal

 2 years ago 

Well I have started using STEEMIT in September and this platform is amazing for those who wants to share their experience and want to connect with people and also for earning. Something that I observed is that STEEMIT should put the option to upload video clips also just 5 to 10 second video so that people can share more I thing the visibility of the content can be more by this and post looks interesting so there is an opinion of mine. Hope you liked it.. @steemit-pak

 2 years ago 

Right now I only know the YouTube method. But I agree, there should be a direct upload option like pictures.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks that you are also agree with my point.

 2 years ago 

The voting criteria should be maintained. I see so many people posting genuinely amazing posts which actually deserves the acknowledgment but unfortunately they go unnoticed without getting good or even a single vote. So I think steemit needs to change its voting criteria so that more people can come up with amazing content. This will equally give advantage to the author as well as steemit. Because quality holds so much importance.

 2 years ago 

You are absolutely right. Let's begin with ourselves and vote for as many as posts as we like. Votes are not just about monetary gains but they also show appreciation.

 2 years ago 

I joined steemit back in october 2021 and its been a small time span since I have started to understand steemit properly. Steemit is a great platform overall, and best for those people who love to share their life moments with world. One thing I dont like on steemit is that it does not un-mark the opened notifications until and unless we click on 'mark as read'.
Steemit should un-mark the notification automatically once they are opened by the user.
Its not much of a big problem but sometimes pisses my lazy self to click on 'mark as read' on every new notification :D

 2 years ago 

Haha.. That's so like me. I hate to click mark as read all the time.

 2 years ago 

What improvements or changes you want to see on Steemit?

There are alot of changes that need to be made like

  • Keep wallet and notifications private or it depends on the user.
  • Introducing Chatting system
  • Voting system should be improved.
  • Markdown styling should show red line in spelling mistakes.
  • Steemit should introduce their own app instead of browser only.
 2 years ago 

I agree with all your points. These are basic features that could improve the system a lot.

 2 years ago 

Markdown styling section should show separately. Its very difficult to post a content with proper markdown styling.

 2 years ago 

I think that they should work on this website a bit. It sometimes crashes and it gets slow too. It happened a while ago that I published my post, and it showed on my profile after a couple of hours.

 2 years ago 

Greetings

Steemit is a good platform. But need some improvements that make it more good. I think it need to an options upload videos. It will very good. And it need to improve images upload button. Images upload button like Facebook and other sites. Then everyone easily know about upload an image. The most important improvement need to steemit which is styling make stylish easily. You know if we want to justify then we need to make little coding , if we want to word in center also then we need to little coding. So, new peoples not know about this. I was also not know. When i see this in other peoples post. Then i contact them on discord and ask about it
So, this chances need to improvement in my thinking.

Regards

@alirazaop

4gZTTLyoV1msFb1u1BdB14ZHSP5sNg8hbP9cbJyTmUqfzLdJ5RNSzupDbi5bGgkab7bnRGbyr1s3e8NW9yM2VW37Fm5yJVffHiUbnyAnFvc4MiPpXSxhuvgNK5w2a9...y2q6j6rQbLdE6PyHEwUnH3q7VbFecBSxeKzefrRrsnqdcbiC6dMADpP6zGFiQDYPuWHNVJsQkP8wNP3mXFpcHvUQN2QYtEpNJaQAYJ14hqhp8Q42jvHpXtGSbg.png

 2 years ago 

What improvements or changes you want to see on Steemit?

I have acknowledged that @steemit is a real based platform where any kind and any field of person can join and work. There is no scam and self interest behind this platform. Everyone getting rewards from thier efforts.
I just want to share some improvement is that we don't know that which one is working and hardworking on what's purpose.Id someone is really committed with Steemit Platform and His/her online earning is benefit for his/her family. We should always stand with them. If there is no getting big vote st least community support it must. Because effort and qaulity of times is used to make a post. My best wishes to all Steemit users and communities 🌼

I want to have a chat option on steemit in addition to hiding the wallet of every user.
@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75