Top 5 Posts of the Day - 7th October 2021 - Steemit Pakistan!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

image.png


We appreciate all the members for writing daily for the community. We are glad that you are following the guidelines we provided in previous posts. Keep working hard and it will pay you off one day. Anyone who needs help regarding any issue, do drop in our discord channel.


Now coming towards the top posts.


The reason to choose these posts is that these are well written, not too short and have used the images properly.

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

5 POSTS OF THE DAY

@ahmadfaraz

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@ahmadfaraz/friends-are-real-gems-friendship-always-pays-off-or-20-beneficiary-to-steemit-pak

Assalamu-o-Alaikum to all my dear steemits friends! I hope you all will be fine and enjoying the good health with the grace of Almighty Allah.Allah is the one who never keep anyone rewards but it is on the time

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@aniqamashkoor

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@aniqamashkoor/the-diary-game-28th-september-2021-tuesday-or-delfrio-and-friends-or-20-to-steemit-pak

I got up early in the morning around 7 a.m. I had to go to university for so many days I have been going on my own with public transport but today I asked my chachu to drop me there. I completed my breakfast get ready

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@nasar.akbar

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@nasar.akbar/the-diary-game-or-or-7-oct-2021-or-or-we-went-hiking-or-or-20-to-steemit-pak

My day started early morning at 5 am. It’s been a long time I haven’t travelled anywhere so I was kinda tired bored of staying home & studying all the time. I needed a little breather & I was talking about it to a friend who was

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@mohammadfaisal

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@mohammadfaisal/betterlife-with-steem-the-diary-game-07-10-2021-or-visited-a-cow-s-dairy-or-helped-a-steemian-about-p2p-trading-or-20-to-steemit

Today I woke up late and I again slept because of the overwhelming of sleeping. But soon my mother called me to wake up so I woke up suddenly without wasting my time. Now the sun was flashing and it was a tough me nearly equal to the breakfast. It was really a moment of thinking for me as I was very late. So my mother prepared breakfast and I ate it

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@mrsfurqan

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@mrsfurqan/betterlife-the-diary-game-or-or-07-10-2021-or-or-my-visit-to-parent-s-house-day-4-dawat-party-a-really-refreshing-day-or-or-20

Hey Steeminas, how are you all? Im fine here Allhamdulilah, Im again here today with my new diary, before I start my diary I want to wish you a HAPPY BIRTHDAY 🎉🎂 @steemit-pak, I don't know when is its birthday, I came to know today when I read @suboohi diary since I joi

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Congratulations to all authors in Top Picks

steemitgreenline.png

IMPORTANT NOTE :

Two things will not allow you to be featured in top picks:

  • Power down
  • Zero contribution to the community ( Not applicable to newbies)

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Priority to Those

From now on, we will select Best picks on the basis of multiple factors. Some of them are given below

  • Those who are Powering up their Steem
  • Those who delegate Steem Power to steemit-pak
  • Those who add steemit-pak as 20% beneficiary in their posts
  • Those who stay active in comments with other users
  • Those will help answering questions asked by newbies.

ELABORATION:

Since it is the Daily Best Picks, thus we are focusing to pick the best posts from the day! As it is *A DAILY CONTEST, so ultimately the best posts of the day will be selected. So there is no argument left to be made if some users are getting measured exposure. This is because they are producing quality content that is in some way better than others. So gear up, put the feet on the paddle and make the best posts to feature in *TOP FIVE POSTS OF THE DAY. We wish you people All the very best. Keep working hard and keep making us proud with your quality content. And since everyone is getting mentioned, this shows the quality of the posts in STEEMIT PAKISTAN! You guys always make it difficult for us 😌👀

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulation to all the winners

Thank you 💝 for choosing my post, congratulations to other winner's.

Congratulations to all the users who got this respect to get themselves count in the too picks as it is really an honourable thing.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations everyone!! 👏👏👏

 3 years ago 

congrats to all best user's post.

Congratulations to all, who were selected in the top 5 pictures

Well come 🥰

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all the authors! All the posts are worth picking up.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60