New Dolphin 🐬 in Town ||My dream comes true become dolphin 🐬 today,s power up|• by @sualeha on 20/8/22

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_2022820222943921.jpg

image.png

🥰🥰 Hello My dear steemit -Pak friends 🥰🥰

image.png

Today I am really gladly share with you that now I am finally become 🐬 dolphin after today's power up 😍😍,here is my wallet screen shot.

Screenshot_20220820-210743_1.jpg

I got my target with in one year and 3 months ,it's not easy for me because when I started work on the great platform of steemit I had no more knowledge about mark down styling, what's the right way to made valid post and many things that I still not know but I am lucky because I start with my own communitySteemit Pak they guide me in different ways like one to one session or group discussions and on what's app group on daily basis and I learned many things from there so the reword goes to my lovely community by first .

image.png

By first the person who introduced me about steemit one and only my friend like sister @suboohi ,she always guide me and encouraging me till today and off cause my little princess @vvarishayy ,she is very polite and good teacher ,she help out me in leaning of new things .

image.png

Now I working on many communities but my first post that I written which were Steemit Pakistan all community members are very cooperative,friendly and very helpful,warmly welcome specially
new comers.
Admin@haidermehndi,@hasanabid,@event-horizon,@aniqamashkoor all are very good and very kind.

image.png

I made many friends on this journey,all are very sweet and loving like @jyoti-thelight ,@kunwal,@nygoeni,@arshani,@enamul17,
@nishadi89,@kyrie1234 and many name not remember in my mind but all members are respect each other ,I enjoying to work on this plat form , I achieved my first goal by the grace of Almighty Allah and work hard for next level.

The consistency and hard work keys of success at steemit .

image.png

To finish I say Good bye to all of you and grow together see you soon take care.

Cc,

@steemcurator01

@pennisef

kind regards

@sualeha

💖💖
Thanks for reading my post never give up always hope for good ,never stop dreaming

💖💖

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Many many congratulations for becoming a Dolphin.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear ☺️☺️

Congratulations my dear

 2 years ago 

Thanks 💕💕

 2 years ago 

Well done my friend!!! It is no easy swim to get here. 🎕
Wishing you all the best for the next dolphin!

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear 💕

 2 years ago 

Masha Allah Masha Allah many many congratulations 🎉🎉 dear. I know your hard work to achieve this position on steemit. God bless you and get many more.
Happy Dolphin Day
#Club75

 2 years ago 

Jazak Allah for good wishes and prayers 💕💕

 2 years ago 

Wow 😍 Congratulations dear so happy for you may you will achieve many more ❣️😌

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot 😊😊 dear friend for good wishes 🤗🤗

Alhamdulillah.🥰 Congratulations dear for your achievement. I am very happy. Best wishes for you. Go ahead.

 2 years ago 

Jazak Allah dear for good wishes 🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Many congratulations dear.. ❤❤
Happy dolphin day...!!! 🎉️🎉️🎉️
Now you are one of a dolphin in the steemit platform. I am happy about it. And I wish you all the best. 💗💗

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for good wishes 💕💕

 2 years ago 

Many congratulations dear mam 💕

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear 😊😊

Congratulations dear, it really not an easy step, by the grace of God you will enter double dolphin.

I just wish I am in your shoes now

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot we all hard work and insha Allah we will achieved our goals at last, also Good wishes to you dear

 2 years ago 

Many many congratulations dear.
Masha Allah 💕

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60