Betterlife - The Diary Game - 24-Aug, 2023 | Visit to PAF Museum |steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN8 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum to you all, I hope you all are well, I am also fine as always So how are you guys? I'm fine. You all tell me. You are all fine. So I had breakfast first thing in the morning when I woke up Then after that I had to go out of work and out of the house Then after having breakfast I started waiting for my father because I had to go out with my father from work Then as soon as my father came home, my father and I left to go to work When we were returning home, my father's bike got punctured Because the road where we had to go from work was very bad My father was doing the puncture while I was waiting After applying the puncture, we returned home.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-25 at 12.03.01 AM.jpeg

When I came home, I was very hungry because I left home after having breakfast After that I ordered alo chips for myself from my brother who went outside and got them And these chips are available near our house which is very tasty After that I started getting ready Because I had to go out with my friends.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-24 at 2.34.42 AM.jpeg

I went to PAF museum with my friends Because it's been a long time and I didn't go out with my friends, so we got a chance to hang out today. We had a lot of fun there And I love places like this, there are lots of old things like old ships and so on Seeing all these things, one remembers how hard our soldiers have achieved this country Then I took some pictures of myself here to remember that I was here And here was the portrait of the founder of our country with whom I took a picture and I really enjoyed taking my picture here.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-25 at 12.10.05 AM.jpeg

Then there was also a statue of a replica soldier which I liked so much that I took a picture with him as well so that it would be a souvenir for me. There were a lot of real soldiers here and we took pictures with them too Then first my friend took my picture, after that I also took pictures of my friend with the soldier When my friends and I got very tired from walking around, we thought we should go home now But we thought that we should have something to eat before going home because we were all very hungry.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-25 at 12.12.14 AM.jpeg

Then we left the museum and after leaving we went to a restaurant I love barbeque so as usual I told my friends to go to a barbeque restaurant. Then everyone ordered the food of their choice. I ordered Kebab Paratha for myself The rest of me couldn't take a picture of my friends' food because they were so hungry and she couldn't wait to take a picture so they just started eating. I was also feeling very hungry, but I still took the picture 😂 Then after everyone had their food, everyone left for their respective homes.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-24 at 2.35.52 AM.jpeg

At home I was very tired and I changed my clothes and freshened up and after freshening up I lay down on my bed to sleep.
I hope you guys will like my daily routine. 😊

I hope you like my routine
Thanks For Readings
Regard
@syeda.wania

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87