Betterlife - The Diary Game - 25-august, 2023|Last memorable party with my friends | @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN8 months ago (edited)

Assalam Alaikum, how are you all, I am fine as always So the day started. At night, I was quite tired and I slept late at night, due to which my eyes opened late in the morning. And anyway, if it's a Friday, then the day is quite short anyway Because everyone has to go to the mosque to pray Due to which I had a very simple breakfast By the way, I always eat chai paratha for breakfast, but because of Friday, gas was low, so I ate tea biscuits.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-25 at 4.16.47 AM.jpeg

Then after breakfast I prayed After praying, I prayed because today is Friday, Friday is a big day, so I prayed. Well, I always pray. After praying I did some preparation as I had to go to a party today Today was our end of semester party After getting ready, I left home at five o'clock, my father left me.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-25 at 11.50.26 PM.jpeg

When I reached there, no one was there, only I was the first among my friends I was getting pretty bored until my friends came over so I thought why not take pictures of myself while I was there. Then I took some pictures of myself Then all my friends also reached one by one We all took lots of pictures for the memorial There was also music played here by friends who were crying even more after listening to it Because now these friends were with us till now because now our studies are about to end By the way, our friendship will not end, but still after studying, everyone gets busy in their own work And these are the days when all the friends are together and have a lot of fun I will miss the fun of my class After the music ended, the food started Food consisted of biryani and chicken tikka But I could not take a picture of the food because all our friends were sitting at the same table and the space was very limited Due to which everyone had a hard time eating But the food was very enjoyable Even after eating, we went to the stage and took a group photo Then after taking the picture we all left for our respective homes.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-25 at 11.52.59 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-25 at 11.52.54 PM.jpeg

My parents came to pick me up and by the time I got home, it was late at night, it was 11 pm. I freshened up at home and changed etc and my father brought ice cream for everyone By the way, I had eaten a full stomach and had eaten sweets too But ice cream has always been my favorite and I can eat ice cream anytime Then I had ice cream which was very delicious.
After that I went to bed and I will never forget that day This day is very memorable day of my life I hope you guys will like my daily routine. 😊

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-25 at 4.30.29 AM.jpeg

I hope You Guys Liked My Routine
Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89