Better Life | Diary Game no 24 | Very Hot 🔥 🥵 today & customers iftar party 🎉 By @tayyabshafiq187 |10 % to steemit-pak | #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Aslam o Alikum Friends

Hello friends, I hope you are well. All of you will be well. I am also fine with your prayers. And by the grace of Allah I am living a good life. I am so much happier today. I can't tell you that I got such a good Community. In which I spend all my time. Thanks
@Steemit and Thanks @Steemit-Pakistan.
Steemit are my Best friends when I have no friends٫ because I spend my time posting on them.And today I am going to put my post on @steemit-pak. I hope you guys will like my post like every day.And finally I'm going to share The diary Game number 24 with my friends.
I have not received support from these people for many days. @steemcurator06 and @booming01 and @steemcurator01 and other moderators Please support my post.

20220501_222249.jpg

10 % pay to @steemit-pak

Previous Night 🌉

My health had deteriorated so much that I occasionally put my post on the estimate. Please pray that I get well soon and start my regular post.
At night my condition became so bad that I could not breathe. Then they took me to the doctor who gave me some medicine. Now thank God that I am better now.

Medicine 💊💉

IMG_20220425_212209.jpg

Morning

I woke up at four in the morning. First I did ablution. After that I went to pray in the mosque. Returning from there, I went for a walk with friends. A friend's health is bad enough. Went to find out. From there we arrived at nine o'clock. So everyone in the house was having breakfast.

IMG_20220308_100003.jpg

Because no one was fasting. I also started having breakfast with them. Even after breakfast, my mother sent me to the store to get some household items. I brought household goods because guests were coming to our house.

IMG_20220426_122650.jpg

IMG_20220426_122647.jpg

So he went to get food for them. After that I brought meat from the shop.
After that I came back home and started using my mobile.

IMG_20220501_190059.jpg

I just had to go to a restaurant. And nature was bad. Sometimes I wanted to go to a restaurant and sometimes I wanted not to go. There was a party at the hotel today. So I had to go.
And it was very hot 🥵 today۔

Today Temperature 🌡️

IMG_20220501_190943.jpg

Afternoon

Then in the afternoon it was time for me to go to work. I had my hair cut by a barber. Dress after bathing. Then I left for the hotel with my older brother. There was a very dangerous accident on the way. My older brother and I got out of the car and went to them. I called the rescue ambulance. He was rushed to a hospital. After arriving at the hospital, we returned to our restaurant. The first thing I did was open the door to the restaurant. Then came the waiter and the manager. And they started cleaning. After that the customers started coming. And there was going to be a party. Then the waiters started setting up their party۔

Party setup

Evening and Night 🌉

At 6 pm the party people started coming. Because they had to break their fast. That's why his guests started coming. He had already given half the order. And some of them came to the restaurant. After breaking the fast, he went to offer prayers. And after that they ate their food etc. Then they paid the bill and went home. And I started preparing to come home too. I gave the account to the manager. I got in the car and left for home with my older brother۔When I came home, the first thing I said to my family was Islam. Then I washed my face. And after that all the family was eating. I also started eating with them. After eating, I started making my own post. What I am now going to share with my dear friends, I hope you will like my routine today.

IMG_20220425_194650.jpg

TAKE CARE
Good By

---------------End---------------

This was my activity today and with the pictures I would like your permission. I will take care of myself a lot and remember in my prayers. Always be happy, stay settled, Allah Hafiz.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyQMNkruk5aQT5wA71JnUPHgEsf3zfd4AGFttfEY9A8FGqChtg44AcpirBiKp...ewrHp4kgiUTdRXpq5jyXbdDr6XbT5m8WcJUuSXZv1YWkZy8nr61K3GERoBcGn71zMtGTfqHyUYszfhCqQG9aNPcnBWEGabZHk5oEx4tG9WmwHkyfWi8swCU6Tg.png

20220303_201512.png

Thanks for watching my post

10% beneficiary to @steemit-pak

Special Mention:

@haidermehdi | @vvarishayy | @hassanabid | @steemit-pak | @event-horizon | @salmanwains | @booming01 | @steemcurator01 | @booming02

20220304_160918.png

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaKWeD3qpd5kLLZB5eRPUQwu7cSwvamfcCstLMAUFHWi2XL13HByfszyk8F2F4...W8bJjhLbftXFzfUoE6yzAEWnUWaRVg9xwVAVJq2kDLVxNPLf9kvtJkaA9bwEvbqhB6PQzubYSH9opzMmTzshmd6o1h3iQfs2zcfK7qmKXe63RRW2fgRBSNVxXG.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75