You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Chess With Me (Part 2)

And now I have a problem: the knight is between the rook and the bishop, as I have learned and as btw. was the case in our game. In your demos I find it between the bishop and the king and queen... What happened there?

Und jetzt habe ich ein Problem: der Springer steht, so wie ich es gelernt habe und wie es im übrigen auch bei unserer Partie der Fall war, zwischen Turm und Läufer. In Deinen Demos finde ich ihn zwischen Läufer und Königspaar... Was ist da passiert?

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Holdd uppp! I agree with you. I think I got rather confused... But you're right and I'll rectify it. Thanks for pointing out this rather silly mistake. ;--)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64