Music For Steem Melodia (I Am A Broken Vessel) With Guitar and bass @colorcareer

Music For Steem Melodia (I Am A Broken Vessel) With Guitar and bass @colorcareer

Hello friends of steemit, today I want to share this video with all of you on the platform, this theme of Broken Vessel is very beautiful and special, I hope you like it,
In this video I am with my friend @jesusmedit on bass and I on guitar and we decided to sing an instrumental melody for you. I know that I have been a bit far from this platform but I come with new strength and talent to share.

Here are the lyrics of the song and the key of RE D MAYOR
Potter you are here
Today with great sorrow I come to You

I know that I haven't talked to you for a long time
But you're wounded, I can't stand it anymore

Little by little I part
And from the wheel I walked away

Loneliness has been my blanket
I need your caresses so much

I am a broken vessel
I am a processed instrument
And although I do not understand what happens
Christ shapes this clay

I am a broken vessel
I am a processed instrument
And although I do not understand what happens
Christ shapes this clay

Potter you are here
Today with great sorrow I come to You

I know that I haven't talked to you for a long time
But you're wounded, I can't stand it anymore

Little by little I part
And from the wheel I walked away

Loneliness has been my blanket
I miss your caresses so much

IN SPANISH

Hola amigos de steemit, el día de hoy quiero compartir este video con todos mis ustedes los de la plataforma, este tema de Vasija quebrantada es muy hermoso y especial, espero que sea de su agrado,
En este video estoy con mi amigo @jesusmedit el en el bajo y yo en la guitarra y decidimos cantar una melodía instrumental para ustedes. Se que e estado un poco alejado de esta plataforma pero vengo con nuevas fuerzas y talento que compartir.
Aquí les dejo la letra de la canción y la tonalidad de RE D MAYOR
Alfarero estás aquí
Hoy con mucha pena vengo a Ti

Sé que hace mucho no te hablo
Pero estás heridas ya no aguanto

Poco a poco me aparte
Y de la rueda yo me alejé

La soledad ha sido mi cobija
Me hacen tanta falta tus caricias

Soy una vasija quebrantada
Soy un instrumento procesado
Y aunque no entienda lo que pasa
Cristo le da forma a este barro

Soy una vasija quebrantada
Soy un instrumento procesado
Y aunque no entienda lo que pasa
Cristo le da forma a este barro

Alfarero estás aquí
Hoy con mucha pena vengo a Ti

Sé que hace mucho no te hablo
Pero estás heridas ya no aguanto

Poco a poco me aparte
Y de la rueda yo me alejé

La soledad ha sido mi cobija
Me hacen tantas faltas tus caricias

Un abrazo a todos los que han tenido la dedicación de leer este post.

Greetings to everyone who has had the dedication to read this post

You can see this content also on my twitter.

Copyright @colorcareer - All rights reserved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32