Music For Steem🎵 - I LOVE THE SIXTIES - NEW CHALLENGE (60s Music) | The Beatles ; I Want To Hold Your Hand

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago (edited)

20210313_010024.jpg

Hi, I'm a sixties music lover. One of the bands I like is the Beatles. There aren't many songs I'm capable of singing, but one of the Beatles' best songs is I Want to Hold Your Hand.

When I was a kid, I loved singing this song, and I used to repeat it a few times to make sure the lyrics sounded good.

This time I tried to challenge the sixties, I sang with an acoustic guitar. sorry, but there are some wrongs from the lyrics. Understand I'm not the Beatles.

Link:

May this song continue to carry the memory of all of us sixties lovers. Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49