MUSIC FOR STEEM- "Kaise Hua" Covered by @gorllara

Hello Everyone,

Everyone likes to sing and listen to music. I like to singing song when I have time. My father says that in this world, those whose mindset is above everything, who love music, want to express everything through music. So I try to love music all the time. The song that I have shared with you today is that one of my favorite songs is a very popular song in india. The name of the song is Kaise Hua. I hope you like this song and you guys Stay with me and always support me so that I can share better songs with you.



This is my song video



Kaise Hua lyrics:

Hasta Rahta Hu
Tujhse Mil Kar Kyun Aajkal
Badle Badle Hai
Mere Tevar Kyun Aajkal
Aankhe Meri Har Jagah
Dhundhe Tujhe Bewajah
Yeh Main Hu Ya Koyi Aur Hai
Meri Tarah

Kaise Huya, Kaise Huya
Tu Itna Zaruri Kaise Huya
Kaise Huya, Kaise Huya
Tu Itna Zaruri Kaise Huya

Main Barish Ki Boli
Samjhta Nahi Tha
Hawayo Se Main Yu
Ulajhta Nahi Tha
Hai Seene Mein Dil Bhi
Kaha Thi Mujhe Ye Khabar

Kahin Pe Ho Raate
Kahin Pe Sawere
Awargi Hi Rahi Saath Mere
Thehar Jaa, Thehar Jaa
Ye Kehti Hai Teri Najar

Kya Hal Ho Gaya Hai Ye Mera
Aankhe Meri Har Jagah
Dhundhe Tujhe Bewajah
Yeh Main Hu Ya Koyi Aur Hai
Meri Tarah

Kaise Huya, Kaise Huya
Tu Itna Zaruri Kaise Huya
Kaise Hua, Kaise Huya
Tu Itna Zaruri Kaise Huya

Kaise Hua, Kaise Huya
Tu Itna Zaruri Kaise Huya

Hmmmm….



Please forgive my mistake. Saty with music. Happy Steem. ❤️



From #Bangladesh

This post is original content created by @gorllara and published on the Steem blockchain on May 20 , 2021.

I hope you like it and support me for my next post😇.

Join me on Twitter

Cc:
@musicforsteem

Thank you
Kind Regards
@gorllara

Sort:  

love music, a very popular song in india Kaise Hua. I love this song and stay with you and always support you so that it is better

Thank you so much.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Such a beautiful language to hear. Congrats on your nice performance my friend!

Outstanding song...💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55