Music For Steem | Jared Khm "Give me novocaine - Green Day" | Acoustic Cover | [Eng/Espa]

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago (edited)

Undoubtedly one of the best rock songs, the lyrics of this song caught me when I was just a teenager and its rhythm was captured in my mind forever.

separador-steemit.png

I love the lyrics of the band green day are so spontaneous and are loaded with so much feeling that can be complex or simple, but equally reach your heart and you feel deep in your being and soul the energy with which these songs have been written, this song particularly is one of my favorite green day and I decided to record this acoustic version, giving it a much calmer touch than normal and intimate.

separador-steemit.png

I wanted to tell you that I have returned with a lot of desire to share good content, I have been a little absent from steemit for health complications, but I am in treatment hoping to improve soon, I have received two minor surgeries this month and I hope to recover soon, today I felt much better and that's why I decided to record this cover.

separador-steemit.png

I invite you to come to my blog, I'm so excited to come back that I even updated and designed my cover again leaving it more orderly and striking, I also designed a new logo with the theme of steemit which is the one you currently see in my avatar or profile, I will be uploading content more often, I really hope to bring you high quality songs of your liking and I am also organizing to upload content to instagram and youtube, so you can go and follow me on my instagram if you want and subscribe to my youtube channel, I want to take this opportunity to give a special thanks to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @musicforsteem and everyone who somehow place their grain of sand to help all steemit artists, I really have been today visualizing several post, catching up and I have seen the great support and help they provide, greetings until next time!.

Spanish

Sin duda una de las mejores canciones de rock, la letra de esta canción me atrapo cuando solo era un adolescente y quedo plasmada su rítmica en mi mente para siempre.

separador-steemit.png

Amo las letras de la banda green day son tan espontaneas y están cargadas de tanto sentimiento que pueden ser complejas o simples, pero de igual manera te llegan al corazón y sientes profundamente en tu ser y alma la energia con la que se han escrito esas canciones, esta canción particularmente es una de mis favoritas de green day y decidi grabar esta versión acústica, dándole un toque mucho mas calmado de lo normal e intimo.

separador-steemit.png

Quería contarles que he vuelto con muchas ganas de compartir buen contenido, he estado un poco ausente de steemit por complicaciones de salud, pero estoy en tratamiento esperando mejorar pronto, he recibido dos cirugías menores este mes y espero poder recuperarme ya pronto, hoy me sentí mucho mejor y por eso decidí grabar este cover.

separador-steemit.png

Los invito a que puedan entrar a mi blog, estoy tan animado de volver que incluso actualice y diseñe mi portada nuevamente dejándola mas ordenada y llamativa, también diseñe un nuevo logotipo con la temática de steemit que es el que actualmente ven en mi avatar o perfil, voy a estar subiendo contenido mas seguido, realmente espero poder traerles canciones de su agrado de alta calidad y también estoy organizándome para subir contenido a instagram y youtube, así que pueden ir y seguirme en mi instagram si lo desean y suscribirse a mi canal de youtube, quiero aprovechar para dar un agradecimiento especial a @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @musicforsteem y a todos los que de alguna manera colocan su grano de arena para ayudar a todos los artistas de steemit, realmente he estado hoy visualizando varios post, poniéndome al día y he visto el gran apoyo y ayuda que aportan, saludos hasta la próxima!.

Social Media


Instagram

↓↓↓

JaredKhm

Youtube

↓↓↓

JaredKhm

Lyrics


Take away the sensation inside
Bittersweet migraine in my head
It's like a throbbing toothache of the mind
I can't take this feeling anymore
Drain the pressure from the swelling
This sensation's overwhelming
Give me a long kiss goodnight
And everything will be alright
Tell me that I won't feel a thing
So give me Novacaine
Out of body and out of mind
Kiss the demons out of my dreams
I get the funny feeling and that's alright
Jimmy says it's better than here
Drain the pressure from the swelling
This sensation's overwhelming
Give me a long kiss goodnight
And everything will be alright
Tell me that I won't feel a thing
So give me Novacaine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71