MUSIC FOR STEEM - AIN'T NO SUNSHINE cover by @nastyasam

Hello to all the beautiful people out there! I hope you are having an amazing weekend full of sunshine and happiness. Today Berlin changes its weather modes on and on, so I decided to stay home and practice the guitar.

I am not quite sure if I played this one correctly, but it still sounds okay. Is it?

Sort:  

Hello there @nastyasam ! (wonder where the "nasty" comes from hmm... lol just joking) hey this is one of my favorite tunes ever! i love your voice i think it really fits this style ... and about the guitar ... well, i think on the main chord progression after the "Am" it goes "Em" chord and then "G" and not the way back but it sounded really cool anyways! ... also why you make your videos so short? it would be cool to see you performing the full song... greetings! and keep the good work ;)

Hello @juliopalomo !
Nastya is a short version of Anastasia (Russian name), nothing to do with "nasty" haha. Thank you very much for the feedback I really appreciate it!
You are sooo right about the main chord, my dyslexia plays a silly joke with me sometimes... Anyway, thank you for your words, I will try to make longer videos in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55