MUSIC FOR STEEM | WEEK # 37 - Aveces (Original Song) - @natashamartinez

Hola steemians, esta semana les traigo una de mis canciones, la escribí en un momento depresivo de mi vida, en el momento que la escribía, me liberaba un poco. Eventualmente todo mejoró, la música es algo tan increíble que hasta en los peores momentos te libera. Espero disfruten la canción y gracias por seguir mis posts.

Hi steemians, this week I bring you one of my songs, I wrote it during a depressing moment in my life, at the time I wrote it, it relieved me a little. Eventually everything got better, music is something so incredible that even in the worst moments it relieves you. I hope you enjoy the song and thank you for following my posts.

Sort:  

Maravillosa cancion. Muy bonita voz. Felicidades! saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68