Spanish Guitar Drill Beat - Oración fuerte or "Strong Prayer" - Original beat by @Peter-Stone .

Today I want to share with you a new instrumental beat that I recorded recently.

I decided to combine a classical guitar that sounds like flamenco and an electronic arrangement.

I wanted the guitar to sound very lively, and the electronic bass would dance and spin to the rhythm of flamenco.

I had to play two parts on the classical guitar, so that this flamenco would acquire volume and fullness.

I called this bit Strong Prayer, or Oración fuerte in Spanish.

IMG0769.jpg

Prayers are different, sometimes, you say only a couple of words to God, but sometimes, prayer is full of passion that bursts out of your heart. like incendiary flamenco.

Enjoy listening!

Original beat by @Peter-Stone.

music art beat song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76